The Vocal Coach London. دروس الغناء.

الإرشاد المهني

مدرب الصوتية

دروس الغناء في لندن. مدرس الغناء

لا تفوت العمل مع Vasili Karpiak! طريقته الحادة المشرقة ستجعلك تتعلم وتزدهر بشكل أسرع لأنك تستمتع طوال الدروس. سر بموقف إيجابي ودع نفسك تنتقل إلى آفاق غير متوقعة من شأنها أن تدهشك. لقد حظيت بشرف كبير للعمل مع عظماء مثل بلير سنجر وصموئيل ليدز وجرانت كاردوني ، ودعوني أخبركم بأن فاسيلي موجود معهم. لا يمكنني أن أوصي به أكثر. شكرا لك فاسيلي! سارة تافيرا (واحدة من أحدث مراجعات Google)

هل تريد أن

  • العمل من أجل منافسة صوتية ، أداء أو أداء رئيسي ، تسجيل استوديو؟

  • سوف يرشدك معلم الغناء ذو ​​الخبرة خلال كل خطوة من هذه الرحلة؟

  • بناء ذخيرتك الخاصة من الأغاني الجديدة؟

  • تعزيز ثقتك الفنية؟

  • تحسين ملاحظاتك العالية؟

  • ربط صوت صدرك بصوت الرأس وإخراج أفضل صوت؟

  • هل ترغب في إعطاء صوتك المزيد من العمق والثراء؟
  • تحرير تنفسك؟
  • اجعل صوتك قويًا وتأكد من أن كل فرد من الجمهور يمكنه سماعك ، سواء كان عرضًا تجاريًا أو عرضًا موسيقيًا؟

يمكنني بالتأكيد مساعدتك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: يمكن إجراء دروس الغناء / التدريب الصوتي واحد لواحد إما في الاستوديوهات الخاصة بي أو عبر Skype أو ZoomUS.

توجد معلومات حول كيفية الحجز والأسعار في الجزء السفلي من هذه الصفحة

تحية للجميع. اسمي فاسيلي كاربياك.

أنا مدرب صوتي محترف له تاريخ طويل في التدريس والتدريب من جميع الأعمار والمستويات. أنا عضو في الاتحاد الوطني للتعليم و اتحاد الموسيقيين في المملكة المتحدة. سأعطيك تقنية صوتية جيدة ، لذلك ستسمح لك بغناء ما تشاء ، أينما يأخذك شغفك الفني! هناك قواعد أساسية لتقنية الغناء عليك اتباعها. اتبع أحلامك ، تعلم ، ركز ، كن نفسك في الغناء ، بدلاً من أن تكون شخصًا آخر ، بمجرد أن تعرف كيفية إدارة صوتك ، سيختفي كل الخوف والقلق وانسداد العضلات! مضمون.

تجد دروس الغناء. خدمات التدريب الصوتي الفردي / عبر الإنترنت

البحث عن دروس الغناء / التدريب الصوتي في لندن. التوجيه المهني.

اقرأ مدوناتي الأخيرة حول التقنية الصوتية وتحسين الصوت:

حديثي الأخير إلى HUFFPOST UK

حديثي الأخير مع التلغراف

أنا سعيد للغاية مع نجاح تلميذتي إيميل بيرزان ، الذي أجرى 468 مرة شريرة في عالم TOUR WIZARD OZ وحصل على دور ساحر في الشرير الموسيقي 2021 في لندن!

أنا سعيد بأن يدمن تلميذي ماركو مع أول رضاه ، الذي ينتجه شريك موسيقى وارنر.

متحمس للمدرب كيلي ليغ. أكثر من الأصدقاء المخطط الأفضل في المملكة المتحدة ، الرقم 1 ، لذا فإن لديها 40 مليون مشاهدة على YouTube

مدهش المغني و SONGWRITER ريتو ايفانز

تلاميذي في نهاية صوت الأطفال 2018!

أنا سعيد للعمل مع الملحن ، و SONGWRITER والمدهش SINGER إيمي كولينز!

أنا سعيدة للغاية أن تعلن تلميذتي الخيالية الرائعة التي ترتكز على لندن والمغنية KLEONIKI عن أغنية واحدة لها ، "الوحدة!

استمع إلى الأغنية المنشورة من قبل MY PUBIL HANS VILU ON SPOTIFY! انها رائعة تماما!

اكتشف المزيد عن تلاميذي

غنى ما يعجبك حقًا من أجل تحقيق نتائج رائعة!

نصيحة حول مهارات الكلام العامة

تمرين صوتي رائع من أحد أعظم مغني الأوبرا ماريو ديل موناكو ، والذي سيحسن صوتك بشكل كبير!

تنمية المهارات الصوتية و الصوتية. تعاون جديد. إطلاق قناة YOUTUBE.

تمارين صوتية رائعة للمغنيين الكلاسيكيين.

نصائح بسيطة حول كيفية تحسين الغناء على الفور

تمارين لتحسين الغناء ونصائح مفيدة على جعل الأداء الموسيقي الخاص بك أفضل

كيف تتنفس بشكل جيد أثناء الغناء وعدم فرض صوتك

اكتشف المزيد من النصائح والتوجيهات بشأن التقنية الصوتية

  • إن تلاميذي مبتدئين تمامًا ، أولئك الذين هم في الرسم البياني الأعلى في المملكة المتحدة والذين يؤدون في The Voice و Britain's Got Talent. بصفتي مدربًا صوتيًا ، كنت أقوم بإعداد التلاميذ للأدوار في فيلم جديد من إخراج جاي ريتشي "علاء الدين" وكنت أدرب أعضاء البرلمان البريطاني. إن تلاميذي من جميع أنحاء العالم - ممثلون ، مغنون محترفون يغنون في عروض ويست إند ، هواة ، أعضاء الأرستقراطية ، أشخاص يشعرون بالملل من حياتهم المكتبية ويريدون شيئًا جديدًا وممتعًا حقًا ، موسيقيون ، يمكن أن تذهب القائمة مرارا وتكرارا.

أنا أحب ما أقوم به ويسعدني أن أرى كيف ينمو الصوت ويتطور. أن أكون مدربًا صوتيًا يجعلني سعيدًا حقًا ، لأنني بصراحة ، إنه شعور مدهش أن نرى تلميذك يحقق الحرية الحقيقية والفن في الغناء ، وهو أمر يمكن تحقيقه في معظم الحالات من خلال التمارين الصوتية المنظمة والتصميم والمثابرة.

  • أقدم التدريب الصوتي الاحترافي ودروس الغناء لأنماط مختلفة من الموسيقى بدءًا من موسيقى البوب ​​إلى الأوبرا والجاز والمسرح الموسيقي والأفلام.
  • إذا كنت تبحث عن معلم غناء محترف في لندن يمكنه أن يمنحك الاهتمام الشخصي الذي تستحقه ، فلا تبحث عن المزيد! أنا مدرس غناء ذو ​​خبرة ومعرفة ، بعد أن قدمت دروس الغناء والتدريب الصوتي المكثف منذ عام 2008 للعملاء في لندن وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنني المساعدة في إطلاق العنان لإمكاناتك الصوتية الكاملة من خلال توفير التوجيه الفني والمهارات التأسيسية التي تحتاجها لتحقيق النجاح.

مدونتي عن الغناء وتقنية الصوت

اقرأ المزيد عن خدماتي
دروس غناء الكتاب

مدرب الصوتية

آخر مراجعة:

لذلك ، حضرت أول درس صوتي على الإطلاق ، لكوني ذكرًا عمره أكثر من 40 عامًا ، أعتقد أنني كبير جدًا في هذه الحفلة ، ولعبت الجيتار لسنوات عديدة ، مع بعض المطربين الرائعين ، لكنني لم أحاول أبدًا الغناء ، بصرف النظر عن السيارة عندما أكون وحدي ، إحراج الثقة صفر الشعور بالغباء والتساؤل تقريبا كيف يمكنني حتى أن أحصل على درس صوتي ، أعني هيا ، الغناء ليس من أجلي ، يبدو رهيبًا ، على أي حال ، أنا أنتظر خارج غرف التدريب في استوديوهات Steinway حسنًا ، أنا على وشك القيام بالعداء ، وهذا أعلى من درجتي ... ولكن أنا في طريقه للخروج ، من خلال Vasili ، يقول مرحبا ، وبالفعل بدأ الضغط ينفد ، كارما رائعة من البداية ، لذلك نبدأ ، في غضون ثوان أشعر بمزيد من الاسترخاء ، فهو يفهم انعدام الثقة أنا مبتدئ ، متعة المريض المشجعة ، انغمس ساعة في تدريب مختلف على المكالمات والاستجابة للبيانو والتقنيات البدنية ، وأنا في الواقع أضرب بعض الملاحظات ، ولا أعتقد أنها تبدو سيئة للغاية بعد الآن - كان ذلك مثل درس واحد ، أحجز مرة أخرى لدرس آخر في الأسبوع التالي ، حيث أنتظر مرة أخرى خارج منشأة بروفة رائعة أخرى في وسط لندن ، خارج يمشي مغني الأوبرا نجمة المستقبل ، أتعرف عليه من التلفزيون ، كان يتدرب مع فاسيلي قبل درسي ، أنا مثل نجاح باهر ، هذا الرجل يعلم النجوم ، وعليه الآن تعديل درسه مرة أخرى إلى مستوى مبتدئين ، وهو ما يفعله دون عناء - ، أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص النادرين في الحياة ، لا تتردد في حجز درس ، تتغير حياته ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا وتفكر في الغناء ، اتصل بهذا الرجل ، فهو مدهش

أعطتني الدروس قدرًا كبيرًا من الثقة ، وجعلتني أفرج عن الأغاني التي اعتدت على الابتعاد عنها ، حيث كانت عالية جدًا بالنسبة لصوتي ، والآن أصبحت ساحة اللعب الخاصة بي ، وقد أعاد فاسيلي الموسيقى إلى روحي - ولهذا لا أستطيع أن أشكره بما فيه الكفاية

داريل ك

معلم رائع! إنه قادر على تحويل المواهب الخام في الشخص إلى صوت يكاد يكون مثاليًا بسرعة كبيرة. يتماشى مع القدرة على وضع الناس في راحتهم ، يمكنه عندئذٍ تشجيعهم من خلال استخدام التقنيات الصوتية ، لزيادة قدراتهم الغنائية بشكل كبير. هذه القدرة في رأيي هي هدية أعطتها.

لدي خلفية موسيقية وشاركت في الجوقات. أعرف مدى صعوبة تحسين المطربين. ومع ذلك ، يفهم فاسيلي بسرعة كبيرة نقاط ضعف المغني ومن ثم يمكن أن يساعدهم على التحسن من خلال التشجيع اللطيف.

كما أنه رجل طيب فهم. أوصي به بدقة.

ريتشارد أوتس

ما أقدمه

النتائج الأخيرة

جلسات فردية في لندن

(رسوم الإيجار للاستوديو و 20٪ ضريبة مدرجة في السعر)

120 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (شاملاً الضريبة 20٪) - ساعة واحدة

180 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (شاملاً الضريبة 20٪) -1.30 ساعة

240 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (شاملاً الضريبة 20٪) - ساعتان

5٪ خصم على الحجز المسبق بـ 10 دروس

10٪ خصم على الحجز المسبق بـ 20 دروس

يجب أن يكون الأطفال تحت سن 16 سنة برفقة شخص بالغ

إشعار الإلغاء: يومان

المكان المفضل لدي للعمل مع الطلاب هو استوديوهات BLÜTHNER، يقع في شارع 6 بيكر

لندن ، W1U 3AA ، 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من محطة مترو أنفاق Bond Street.

http://www.bluthner.co.uk/practice-teaching-rehearsal-studios/.

اقرأ عني

التدريب الصوتي عبر Skype (بسبب Covid 19 هو الخيار الوحيد الآن)

درس صوتي / تدريب صوتي كامل عبر سكايب

التدريب الصوتي لمدة ساعة كاملة عبر Skype (أو Zoom US) هو 120 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (بما في ذلك ضريبة 20٪)

يمكن أن يكون شيء لمرة واحدة أو مستمر. أيا كان يعمل لك بشكل أفضل.

تتكون هذه الجلسات / دروس الغناء من تمارين صوتية فعالة تعالج المشاكل الصوتية المختلفة ، والعمل على ذخيرتك ، والتحسين السريع للنطاق الصوتي (عادة ، أحسن النطاق الصوتي بعد جلسة واحدة) وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بعد العمل على التمارين الصوتية ، سنطبقها على أغانيك الفعلية. بعد جلسة واحدة فقط ، يرى الجميع فرقًا كبيرًا

جلسة تدريب صوتي لمدة نصف ساعة عبر Skype (أو ZoomUS) هي 70 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (بما في ذلك ضريبة 20٪)

لا يمكن أن تكون جلسة نصف ساعة / درس الغناء فعالة مثل جلسة ساعة واحدة ، ولكن ما زلت قادرًا على تخصيص نصف الجلسة نحو التمارين الصوتية ، وتحرير شد الفك ، وإطلاق جذر اللسان ، والإسقاط الصوتي ، وتمارين النطق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنتمكن من تغطية أغنية واحدة على الأقل

إذا كنت ترغب في ترتيب جلسة Skype ، يرجى الاتصال بي وسأوفر لك جميع المعلومات اللازمة. شكرا لك

اتصل بي

أنا هنا لجعل عملية التعلم أسهل وأكثر متعة بالنسبة لك. اتصل بي لمعرفة كيف يمكن لخدماتي أن تساعد في تطوير صوتك!

الأسئلة المتكررة

Home. The Vocal Coach London. Singing lessons one to one

Professional Guidance

Vocal Coach

Singing Lessons in London. Singing Teacher

Don’t miss out on working with Vasili Karpiak! His bright sharp method will make you learn and thrive faster because you’re having fun throughout the lessons. Walk in with a positive attitude and let yourself be taken to unexpected heights that will astonish you. I’ve had the great honour of working with the greats like Blair Singer, Samuel Leeds and Grant Cardone, and let me tell you Vasili is right up there with them. I could not recommend him more highly. Thank you Vasili! Sara Taveira (one of the latest Google reviews)

 

Do you want 

  • to work towards a vocal competition, audition or major performance, studio recording?

  • the experienced singing teacher will guide you through each step of this journey?

  • to build your own repertoire of new songs?

  • to boost your artistic confidence?

  • to improve your high notes?

  • to connect your chest voice with the head voice and bring up the best of the sound?

  • would you like to give your voice more  depth  and richness?
  • to free your breathing?
  • to make your voice strong and make sure every member of the audience can hear you, whether it is business presentation or a musical performance?

I can definitely help you!

Please note: sessions can be done one-to-one either in my studios or via Skype or ZoomUS.

Hello everyone. My name is Vasili Karpiak.

I am a professional vocal coach with a long established history of teaching and coaching all ages and levels. I am a member of the National Education Union and Musicians’ Union UK.  I will give you a good vocal technique, so it will allow you to sing whatever you like, wherever your artistic passion takes you! There are basic rules of singing technique which you need to follow. Follow your dreams, learn, be focused, become yourself in singing, rather than being someone else, once you know how to manage your voice, all the fear, anxiety and muscle blockage will disappear! Garanteed. 

 

find singing lessons. vocal coaching one-to-one/online services

Find singing lessons/ vocal coaching in London. Professional guidance.

Read my latest blogs on vocal technique and voice improvement : 

 

MY RECENT INTERVIEW TO HUFFPOST UK

GREAT VOCAL EXERCISES FOR CLASSICAL SINGERS.

SIMPLE TIPS ON HOW TO IMPROVE SINGING INSTANTLY

EXERCISES FOR IMPROVING SINGING AND USEFUL TIPS ON MAKING YOUR MUSICAL PERFORMANCE BETTER

HOW TO BREATHE WELL WHILE YOU ARE SINGING AND NOT TO FORCE YOUR VOICE

 

  • My pupils are absolute beginners, those who are in UK Top chart and those who perform at The Voice and Britain’s Got Talent. As a vocal coach, I was preparing pupils for the roles in a new film by Guy Ritchie “Aladdin” and was coaching members of UK Parliament. My pupils are from all over the world- actors, professional singers who are singing in West End shows, amateurs, members of the aristocracy, people who are bored with their office life and want something really new and enjoyable, musicians, the list can go on and on.
  • I was collaborating with the Royal Philarmonic Orchestra on singing educational projects provided for Royal Autistic Society and Royal Society for Blind Children.

I love what I do and it is the biggest pleasure for me to see how the voice is growing and developing. Being a vocal coach makes me simply really happy, as, to be honest, it is an amazing feeling to see your pupil achieving true freedom and artistry in singing, something which, in the majority of the cases, can be achieved through systematic vocal exercises, determination and perseverance.

 

 

  • I provide professional vocal coaching and singing lessons for various styles of music going from pop to opera, jazz, musical theatre and films.
  • If you’re searching for a professional Singing Teacher in London who can give you the personalized attention you deserve, look no further! I’m an experienced and knowledgeable singing teacher, having offered my singing lessons and intensive voice training since 2008 to clients in London and worldwide. I can help unlock your full vocal potential by providing the technical guidance and foundational skills you need in order to succeed.

 

Leila Diamondi Official Instagram Page 

 

My blog about singing & vocal technique

 

Read Recent Reviews
Read More About My Services
Book Singing Lessons
Check My Blog About Singing

vocalcoach

Latest Review:

So i turned up for my first vocal lesson ever, being an over 40 year old male , I’m thinking I’m too old for this gig , played guitar for many years, with some great vocalists , but never really tried to sing, apart from in the car when I’m alone ,  embarrassed zero confidence feeling stupid and almost wondering how I got to even book a vocal lesson, I mean come on , singing isn’t for me , I sound terrible, any how, I’m waiting outside the rehearsal rooms in like the steinway studios, ok I’m about to do a runner , this is way above my grade …. but I’m caught on the way out, by Vasili , he says hello, and already the stress is starting to drain away, awesome karma right from the off , so we begin , within seconds I feel more and more relaxed , he understands my lack of confidence Im a beginner  , patient fun encouraging, zip an hour into various fun call and response piano training and physical techniques , and I’m actually hitting some notes , and I don’t think they sound too bad anymore  – that was like 1 lesson.I book again for another lesson in the following week, as i wait again outside another great rehearsal facility in central London   , out walks a future star operatic singer,  I recognize him fro the TV, he was training with Vasili before my lesson, I’m like wow, this guy teaches the stars, and now he has to adjust his lesson back down to my beginners level, which he does effortlessly  -, one of those rare people in life , don’t hesitate to book a lesson , its life changing , if your a beginner and thinking about singing , call this guy , he is  amazing 

The lessons gave me a huge amount of confidence , made me release that songs I used to shy away from, as they were too high for my voice, now are my play ground, Vasili has brought music back into my soul  – and for that I can not thank him enough

Darryl K

 

An amazing teacher! He is able to transform a raw talent in a person into a voice which is almost pitch-perfect very quickly. Aligned with the ability to put people at their ease, he can then encourage them by the use of vocal techniques, to greatly increase their singing abilities. This ability in my view is a gift which he has been given.

I have a musical background and have been involved with choirs. I know how difficult it can be for singers to improve. However, Vasili understands very quickly the weak points of a singer and then can help them improve by gentle encouragement.

He is also a kind understanding gentleman. I thoroughly recommend him.

Richard Oates

 

 

What I Offer

RESULTS THAT LAST

One to one sessions in London

(Rental fee of the studio and 20% tax is included in the price)

£120 (inc TAX 20%) – 1 hour

£180 (incl TAX 20%) -1.30 hour 

£240 (incl TAX 20%) – 2 hours

5% Discount on 10 lesson advance booking

10% Discount on 20 lesson advance booking

Under 16’s must be accompanied by an adult

Cancellation Notice: 2 Days

 

My most preferred place to work with students is BLÜTHNER STUDIOS, located at 6 Baker Street

London, W1U 3AA, 5 min walk from Bond Street Tube station.

http://www.bluthner.co.uk/practice-teaching-rehearsal-studios/.

Read About Me

Vocal Coaching over Skype 

Full Vocal Coaching Session via Skype

Full one hour vocal coaching via Skype (or Zoom US) is £120 (incl TAX 20%)

It can be a one time thing or ongoing. Whatever works for you better.

These sessions consist of efficient vocal exercises which address different vocal problems, working on your repertoire, fast improvement of the vocal range (normally, I improve vocal range after one session) and much more. After working on vocal exercises we will apply them to your actual songs. After only one session everyone sees a big difference

 

Half an hour Vocal Coaching Session via Skype (or ZoomUS) is £70 (incl TAX 20%)

Half an hour session cannot be as efficient as one hour session, but still I will be able to allocate half of the session towards vocal exercises, jaw tension release, release of the root of the tongue, sound projection, articulation exercises . Additionally, we will be able to cover at least one song

If you want to arrange a Skype session, please contact me and I will provide you with all the necessary information. Thank you

 

 

 

Contact Me

I’m here to make the learning process easier and more enjoyable for you. Contact me to see how my services can help to develop your voice!

FAQ