一對一唱歌課/人聲輔導。 主要說明

自2008年以來,作為倫敦著名的歌舞老師和聲樂教練,我提供了幫助所有學生取得卓越成就所需的工具和指導。 充分利用我帶來的豐富專業經驗,尤其是一對一的唱歌課程。 立即聯繫以了解更多信息,並保留今天的歌舞課。 我會幫助您快速改善聲樂技巧

我最喜歡為學生上歌課的地方是 布魯斯納工作室 位於倫敦W6U1AA貝克街3號。 從邦德街地鐵站,貝克街地鐵站或大理石拱門站步行5分鐘。

https://www.bluthner.co.uk/practice/.

要了解其他我要上歌唱課程的場所,請與我聯繫以討論詳細信息。

1小時的語音教練£120

1小時的語音輔導

私人唱歌課和聲樂教練的價格

此套票的價格為120英鎊。 請注意,在線教練選項是可用的。 付款鏈接在此頁面的底部。

您從我的語音訓練中獲得的結果

預定1個小時的語音教練,並學習良好的語音技巧基礎。 首先,您將探索我的各種聲樂練習。 其次,我將向您解釋聲樂呼吸是如何工作的。 第三,我們將研究聲音投射以及唱歌時皮帶的工作方式。 第四,我們將進行一系列有效的發音練習,並處理您選擇的1或2首歌曲。 綜上所述,在我的聲音指導下,您將清楚地知道如何管理自己的聲音。 而且,您的聲音會發生巨大變化。 我的學生的目標可能會有所不同。 你是為了唱歌嗎? 您想提高您的語音能力嗎? 不用擔心,我在這里為您提供幫助。 我可以保證聲音有很大的改善。

我對您的聲音發展的態度

在用您的聲音工作時,我不會僅使用聲音生理學知識。 為了澄清起見,我不斷地實施與唱歌心理學,神經生理學和神經語言程序設計有關的思想和知識,僅舉幾例。 此外,我一直在尋找與語音相關的新想法。 我將歌唱的老派教義與現代教義結合在一起。 儘管如此,我總共進行了12年的歌唱研究,獲得了4個音樂學位,與頂級聲樂教練和來自世界各地的許多快樂學生合作了數千小時。 所有這些使我充滿信心地說-我將改變您的聲音!

 

£120.00

1小時30分鐘的語音教練£180

1.30小時的聲樂輔導課

這些課程包括有效的聲樂練習,這些練習解決了不同的聲樂問題,演奏曲目,快速改善聲樂範圍(通常,我會在一個療程後提高聲樂範圍)等等。 完成聲樂練習後,我們會將它們應用於您的實際歌曲。 只需一堂課,每個人都會看到很大的不同。 此外,我將介紹諸如發音,口語和呼吸支持等主題。

私人唱歌課和聲樂教練的價格

一節的價格為180英鎊。 請注意,在線教練選項是可用的。 付款鏈接在此頁面的底部。

您從我的語音訓練中獲得的結果

預定1個小時的語音教練,並學習良好的語音技巧基礎。 首先,您將探索我的各種聲樂練習。 其次,我將向您解釋聲樂呼吸是如何工作的。 第三,我們將研究聲音投射以及唱歌時皮帶的工作方式。 第四,我們將進行一系列有效的發音練習,並處理您選擇的1或2首歌曲。 綜上所述,在我的聲音指導下,您將清楚地知道如何管理自己的聲音。 而且,您的聲音會發生巨大變化。 我的學生的目標可能會有所不同。 你是為了唱歌嗎? 您想提高您的語音能力嗎? 不用擔心,我在這里為您提供幫助。 我可以保證聲音有很大的改善。

我對您的聲音發展的態度

在用您的聲音工作時,我不會僅使用聲音生理學知識。 為了澄清起見,我不斷地實施與唱歌心理學,神經生理學和神經語言程序設計有關的思想和知識,僅舉幾例。 此外,我一直在尋找與語音相關的新想法。 我將歌唱的老派教義與現代教義結合在一起。 儘管如此,我總共進行了12年的歌唱研究,獲得了4個音樂學位,與頂級聲樂教練和來自世界各地的許多快樂學生合作了數千小時。 所有這些使我充滿信心地說-我將改變您的聲音!

 

 

£180.00

2小時的語音教練£240

2小時的語音輔導

私人唱歌課和聲樂教練的價格

此套票的價格為200英鎊。 請注意,可以使用在線選項。 付款鏈接在此頁面的底部。

您從我的語音訓練中獲得的結果

預定2個小時的語音教練,並學習良好的語音技巧基礎。 首先,您將探索我的各種聲樂練習。 其次,我將向您解釋聲樂呼吸是如何工作的。 第三,我們將研究聲音投射以及唱歌時皮帶的工作方式。 第四,我們將進行一系列有效的發音練習,並處理您選擇的1或2首歌曲。 綜上所述,在我的聲音指導下,您將清楚地知道如何管理自己的聲音。 而且,您的聲音會發生巨大變化。 我的學生的目標可能會有所不同。 你是為了唱歌嗎? 您想提高您的語音能力嗎? 不用擔心,我在這里為您提供幫助。 我可以保證聲音有很大的改善。

我對您的聲音發展的態度

在用您的聲音工作時,我不會僅使用聲音生理學知識。 為了澄清起見,我不斷地實施與唱歌心理學,神經生理學和神經語言程序設計有關的思想和知識,僅舉幾例。 此外,我一直在尋找與語音相關的新想法。 我將歌唱的老派教義與現代教義結合在一起。 儘管如此,我總共進行了12年的歌唱研究,獲得了4個音樂學位,與頂級聲樂教練和來自世界各地的許多快樂學生合作了數千小時。 所有這些使我充滿信心地說-我將改變您的聲音!

 

£240.00

5小時的語音教練套餐570英鎊(5%折扣)

5小時的語音教練-優惠5%

5小時語音訓練和語音發展套餐的價格

此語音教練套餐的原價為 £600。 由於這是5個小時的批量付款,因此您可以 £570 (折扣5%)。 請注意,可以使用通過Zoom進行在線輔導的在線選項。

我對人聲發展的態度

5小時的語音指導將涵蓋廣泛的主題。 首先,在此聲樂訓練過程中,我將使用先進的肌肉放鬆AMRS系統,該系統在全世界的聲樂訓練中廣泛使用。 需要明確的是,它將涉及頸部,胸部,肩膀和舌頭區域的肌肉張力釋放。 其次,我們將在您的人聲表達,聽寫和語音投射技巧上共同努力。 第三,我需要確保您將呼吸技能提高到一個新的水平。 也就是說,您將改變吸氣速度和呼氣強度。 第三,我將研究您的吸入深度,它與您的橫diaphragm膜直接相關,您將通過特殊練習和相關指導來實現。 第四,在每次演唱中,您將選擇自己喜歡的歌曲曲目。 當然,在語音課程中,我會為您提供更多信息和想法。

 

購買此語音培訓包可獲得的結果

綜上所述,完成本課程後,您會發現自己的演唱技巧,舞台信心大大提高。 此外,性能的所有方面都將得到改善。 定期的語音課程將集中您的思想和肌肉。 結果,無論是在舞台上唱歌還是在公共演講中,出色的表演將變得固定,而不是偶然。

獲得專業的語音培訓,並成為成功的表演者和公開演講者

您只需通過嚴格和方法論的方法來訓練好聲音。 正如一位著名的企業家和風險資本家彼得·泰爾(Peter Thiel)所說:“我越努力,就會越幸運。” 一旦您開始依靠定期的專業語音培訓的良好基礎,每次執行或發表公開演講都將是純粹的成功和喜悅。

 

 

£570.00

10小時的語音教練套餐1080英鎊(10%折扣)

10小時的語音教練-優惠10%

私人唱歌課和聲樂教練的價格

與我一起進行10個小時的語音教練的原價是1200英鎊。 由於這是一筆大筆付款,您需要支付1080英鎊(優惠10%)。 與我一起進行10個小時的語音輔導將涵蓋各種對您的語音技巧和聲音改善至關重要的主題。

您從我的語音訓練中獲得的結果

它是您可以獲得的最全面的語音教練服務。 明確地說,我們將共同探討與聲樂表演相關的各種基本主題。 例如,在我們的歌唱課上,我們將研究聲音耐力,聲音敏捷性,表演技巧,聲音呼吸,表達和聽寫技巧,聲音攻擊。 此外,我將向您介紹您的全部歌曲。 通常,在10次聲樂教練課程中,我們可以製作大約4至6首歌曲。 因此,我們將對每個歌聲,語調和歌聲的顏色進行徹底的處理。 不用說,我們將改善樂句的動態性。 不可避免地,它將使您的歌唱表演達到全新的高度。 要明確的是, 好的語音教練就是什麼 

我對您的聲音發展的態度

系統地重複與您的聲音相關的新想法將導致形成新的模式和唱歌習慣。 最後,您將建立一種全新的唱歌方法。 和我一起,您將了解唱歌中涉及的思維,聲帶和其餘肌肉群的功能。 這將為您的表演帶來信心,並為您的聽眾提供出色的反饋。 為了更深入地發展您的聲音,我不斷地運用多年作為聲樂老師所獲得的豐富知識。 此外,我還旨在針對唱歌和說話聲音的心理和神經生理成分。

專業的聲樂教練是前進的道路

即使您認為自己的歌曲和聲音已經做好充分的準備,總會有很大的機會來改善聲樂和唱歌。 換句話說,專業的聲樂教練肯定會帶來這個理想的結果,並且在您與我一起上聲課後,您將體驗歌唱技巧的改變。

最重要的是,無論您是要提高唱歌聲還是說出聲音,我都可以自信地說,這套語音教練將非常有效。

 

 

£1,080.00

對您的視頻/音頻錄製的反饋-最多3首歌曲£120

視頻/音頻錄製反饋-最多3首歌曲

您想獲得有關如何改善聲音的明確而詳細的建議嗎? 我在這里為您提供幫助。 首先,只需將您的音頻或視頻資料發送給我。 購買此產品,最多發送3首歌曲給我。 其次,從語音發展以及您關注的主要領域來描述您的目標。 最後,請耐心等待我的反饋。 我不僅會徹底分析您現在的聲音所處的位置,而且會清楚地向您解釋如何使您的聲音達到新的水平。

在我的反饋中,我通常會談到良好唱歌的重要方面:

  • 聲帶呼吸
  • 聲音攻擊
  • 聲音投射
  • 關節
  • 指示
  • 樂句
  • 曲目選擇
  • 皮帶(膜片支撐)
  • 聲音敏捷
  • 推薦適當的聲音練習
  • 推薦呼吸練習
  • 代償性肌肉暢通無阻

 

 

£120.00

在Skype上進行人聲輔導

通過Skype,一小時的完整語音指導為120英鎊。

它可以是一次性的,也可以是正在進行的。 無論哪種方式對您都更好。

這些課程包括有效的聲樂練習,這些練習解決了不同的聲樂問題,演奏曲目,快速提高聲樂範圍(通常,一堂課後我會提高聲樂範圍)等等。 完成聲樂練習後,我們會將它們應用於您的實際歌曲。 只需一堂課,每個人都會看到很大的不同

半小時的人聲教練課程通過Skype收費70英鎊

半小時的課程不能像一個小時的課程那麼有效,但是我仍然可以將一半的課程用於聲音練習,頜骨鬆開,舌根的鬆開,聲音投射和發音練習。 此外,我們將能夠播放至少一首歌曲

如果您想安排一次Skype會議,請 與我聯繫 我們將為您提供所有必要的信息。 謝謝。

One-to-one Singing lessons/ Vocal Coaching. Main description

As a well renowned London singing teacher and vocal coach since 2008, I’ve provided the tools and guidance needed to help all of my students excel. Take advantage of the vast professional experience I bring, especially my One-on-One singing lessons. Get in touch today to find out more and to reserve your singing lesson today. I will help you to improve your vocal technique fast

My most preferred place to give singing lessons for my students is BLÜTHNER STUDIOS located at 6 Baker Street, W1U3AA, London. 5 min walk from Bond Street Tube station, Baker Street Tube station or Marble Arch Station.

https://www.bluthner.co.uk/practice/.

To find out about other venues where I give singing lessons, please contact me to discuss the details.

1 hour of vocal coaching £120

1 hour of vocal coaching

Price of private singing lesson and vocal coaching

The price of this package is £120. Please be aware that the online option of coaching is available. The payment link is at the bottom of this page.

Results which you get from the voice training with me

Book 1 hour of vocal coaching and learn the foundation of good vocal technique. First of all, you will explore range of vocal exercises from me. Secondly, I will explain to you how vocal breathing is working. Thirdly, we will work on the voice projection and the way how belting is working when you sing. Fourthly, we will do  a range of efficient articulation exercises and work on 1 or 2 songs of your choice. To sum up, after my vocal instruction you will have a clear idea of how to manage your voice and definitely. Moreover, you will feel a dramatic change in your voice. Goals of my pupils can vary. Are you doing it for your singing voice? Do you want to improve your speaking voice? Don't worry, I am here to help you. I can guarantee a great voice improvement.

My approach towards your voice development

In my work with your voice I don't use only the knowledge of vocal physiology. To clarify, I constantly implement ideas and knowledge related to psychology of singing, neurophysiology and neurolinguistic programming, to mention a few. Furthermore, I constantly on search of new ideas related to voice. I combine teachings of old school of singing together with modern teachings. Despite this, I have 12 years of singing studies in total, 4 musical degrees, thousands hours of work with top vocal coaches and many happy pupils from around the world. All of this makes me confident in saying -I will make a change to your voice!

 

£120.00

1h 30min of vocal coaching £180

1.30 hour vocal coaching session

These sessions consist of efficient vocal exercises which address different vocal problems, working on your repertoire, fast improvement of the vocal range (normally, I improve vocal range after one session) and much more. After working on vocal exercises we will apply them to your actual songs. After only one session everyone sees a big difference. Moreover, I will cover such subjects as articulation, diction and breath support.

Price of private singing lessons and vocal coaching

The price of one session is  £180. Please be aware that the online option of coaching is available. The payment link is at the bottom of this page.

Results which you get from the voice training with me

Book 1 hour of vocal coaching and learn the foundation of good vocal technique. First of all, you will explore range of vocal exercises from me. Secondly, I will explain to you how vocal breathing is working. Thirdly, we will work on the voice projection and the way how belting is working when you sing. Fourthly, we will do  a range of efficient articulation exercises and work on 1 or 2 songs of your choice. To sum up, after my vocal instruction you will have a clear idea of how to manage your voice and definitely. Moreover, you will feel a dramatic change in your voice. Goals of my pupils can vary. Are you doing it for your singing voice? Do you want to improve your speaking voice? Don't worry, I am here to help you. I can guarantee a great voice improvement.

My approach towards your voice development

In my work with your voice I don't use only the knowledge of vocal physiology. To clarify, I constantly implement ideas and knowledge related to psychology of singing, neurophysiology and neurolinguistic programming, to mention a few. Furthermore, I constantly on search of new ideas related to voice. I combine teachings of old school of singing together with modern teachings. Despite this, I have 12 years of singing studies in total, 4 musical degrees, thousands hours of work with top vocal coaches and many happy pupils from around the world. All of this makes me confident in saying -I will make a change to your voice!

 

 

£180.00

2 hours of vocal coaching £240

2 hours of vocal coaching

Price of private singing lessons and vocal coaching

The price of this package is £200. Please be aware that the online option is available. The payment link is at the bottom of this page.

Results which you get from the voice training with me

Book 2 hours of vocal coaching and learn the foundation of good vocal technique. First of all, you will explore range of vocal exercises from me. Secondly, I will explain to you how vocal breathing is working. Thirdly, we will work on the voice projection and the way how belting is working when you sing. Fourthly, we will do  a range of efficient articulation exercises and work on 1 or 2 songs of your choice. To sum up, after my vocal instruction you will have a clear idea of how to manage your voice and definitely. Moreover, you will feel a dramatic change in your voice. Goals of my pupils can vary. Are you doing it for your singing voice? Do you want to improve your speaking voice? Don't worry, I am here to help you. I can guarantee a great voice improvement.

My approach towards your voice development

In my work with your voice I don't use only the knowledge of vocal physiology. To clarify, I constantly implement ideas and knowledge related to psychology of singing, neurophysiology and neurolinguistic programming, to mention a few. Furthermore, I constantly on search of new ideas related to voice. I combine teachings of old school of singing together with modern teachings. Despite this, I have 12 years of singing studies in total, 4 musical degrees, thousands hours of work with top vocal coaches and many happy pupils from around the world. All of this makes me confident in saying -I will make a change to your voice!

 

£240.00

5 hours of vocal coaching package £540 ( 10% off )

5 hours of vocal coaching- discount 10%

Price of the 5 hours package of vocal training and voice development

Original price of this voice coaching package is £600. As it is a bulk payment for 5 hours, you are getting it for £540 (discount 10%). Please be aware that online option of coaching via Zoom is available.

My approach towards your vocal development

5 hours of vocal coaching will cover big range of topics. Firstly, during this course of vocal training I will use advanced system of muscle relaxation AMRS, widely used in vocal training around thew world. To be clear, it will involve release of the muscle tension in neck, chest, shoulders and tongue area. Secondly, we will work together on your vocal articulation, diction and voice projection skills. Thirdly, I will need to make sure that you bring your breathing skills to a new level. That is to say, you will change the speed of inhale and exhale intensity. Thirdly, I will work on the depth of your inhale, it is directly related to your diaphragm, you will achieve it through special exercises and relevant guidance. Fourthly, during each vocal session you will work on the song repertoire of your choice. Of course, I will provide you with more information and ideas during our vocal lessons.

 

Results which you get by purchasing this package of voice training

To sum up, after this course, you will see dramatic increase of your singing skills, stage confidence. Moreover, there will be an improvement in all the areas of the performance. Regular voice lessons will focus your mind and muscles. As a result, great performance, whether it is singing on the stage or public speech, will become regular, rather than occasional.

Get professional voice training and become a successful performer and public speaker

Great voice is something which you simply train through rigorous and methodological approach. As a renowned entrepreneur and venture capitalist Peter Thiel said " The harder I work, the more luck I have". Once you start to rely on a good foundation of regular professional voice training, every time you perform or deliver public speech will be pure success and joy

 

 

£540.00

10 hours of vocal coaching package £960 ( 20% off )

10 hours of vocal coaching - discount 20%

Price of private singing lessons and vocal coaching

Original price for 10 hours of vocal coaching with me is £1200. As it is a bulk payment you are getting it for £960 (discount 10%). 10 hours of working with me will cover a variety of topics essential for your vocal technique and voice improvement.

Results which you get from the voice training with me

It is the most comprehensive package of vocal coaching which you can get. To be clear, together we will go through a big range of essential topics relevant to vocal performance. For example, during our singing lessons we will work on vocal stamina, vocal agility, acting skills, vocal breathing, articulation and diction skills, vocal attack. Furthermore, I will cover with you whole portfolio of your songs. Normally, during 10 vocal coaching sessions, we can work on about 4 to 6 songs. Consequently, we will work  thoroughly on each vocal phrase, intonation, colour of your singing voice. Needless to say, we will improve dynamics of the musical phrase. Inevitably, it will bring you to an absolutely new level in your singing performance. To be clear, this is what good vocal coaching is all about. 

My approach towards your voice development

Systematic repetition of new ideas related to your voice will lead to creation of new patterns and singing habits.  In the end, you set up a completely a new approach towards singing. With me you will understand how mind, vocal muscles and the rest of the muscle groups involved in singing should function. It will bring confidence to your performance and fantastic feedback of your audience. In order to develop your voice on a deeper level, I constantly implement my vast knowledge gained after many years of working as a vocal instructor. Additionally, I also aim to target psychological and neurophysiological component of singing and speaking  voice.

Professional vocal coaching is the way forward

Even if you think that your songs and voice are already well prepared, there is always a vast opportunity for vocal and singing improvement. In other words, Professional vocal coaching will definitely bring this desirable result and you will experience change of your singing skills after voice lessons with me.

Most importantly, whether you want to improve your singing voice or speaking voice, I can confidently say that this package of vocal coaching will be extremely efficient.

 

 

£960.00

Feedback on your video/audio recording- up to 3 songs £120

Feedback on your video/audio recording- up to 3 songs

Do you want  to get explicit and detailed advice on how to improve your voice? I am here to assist you. First of all, simply send over to me your audio or video materials. Purchase this product and send to me up to 3 songs. Secondly, describe your goals in terms of voice development and what are the main areas of your concern. Finally,  have patience and wait for my feedback. Not only I will thoroughly analyse where you stand at the moment with your voice, but also I will clearly explain you what you need to do in order to get your voice to the next level.

In my feedback I normally address such important aspects of good singing as:

  • vocal breathing
  • vocal attack
  • voice projection
  • articulation
  • diction
  • musical phrasing
  • choice of repertoire
  • belting ( support of diaphragm)
  • agility of the voice
  • recommendation of appropriate vocal exercises
  • recommendation of breathing exercises
  • unblocking of compensatory muscles and much more

 

 

£120.00

Vocal Coaching over Skype

Full one hour vocal coaching is £120 via Skype.

It can be a one time thing or ongoing. Whatever works for you better.

These sessions consist of efficient vocal exercises which address different vocal problems, working on your repertoire, fast improvement of the vocal range (normally, I improve vocal range after one session) and much more. After working on vocal exercises we will apply them to your actual songs. After only one session everyone sees a big difference

Half an hour Vocal Coaching Session is £70  via Skype

Half an hour session cannot be as efficient as one hour session, but still I will be able to allocate half of the session towards vocal exercises, jaw tension release, release of the root of the tongue, sound projection, articulation exercises . Additionally, we will be able to cover at least one song

If you want to arrange a Skype session, please contact me and I will provide you with all the necessary information. Thank you.