4種有效的練習可以改善您的聲音

出色的練習可以幫助您提高歌聲,並且可以成為“自己的聲樂教練”

在下面,我為您提供了四種非常有效的練習,多年來,我一直作為學生的聲帶教練使用這些練習。 所有這些都清楚地證明了它們的高效率。首先,通過進行這些練習,您將開始在完全不同的水平上感知聲音和演奏。 其次,相信我,您可以做到,因此可以顯著改善性能。 第三,很快,整個身體將成為一種工具,作為表演者,您將通過它表達自己的想法。

聲樂意識

通過這種方式,您可以輕鬆地創建一個語音意識時刻,這一點您將記住。 另一方面,經常有藝術家在舞台上,經歷焦慮狀態並完全失去控制。 換句話說,她沒有那種在該區域內的意識和感覺。 表演時能在這里和現在都很好。 建議的練習將幫助您解決問題。 聲控水平會更高


聲音練習

  1. 鍛煉“閉上眼睛”

    我需要承認,閉著眼睛唱歌對您來說將是非常不尋常的體驗,但是相信我,通過這種方式,您將能夠專注於前所未有的聲音。 結果,您可以顯著改善每種聲音並為其分配更多顏色

  2. 練習“坐下並唱歌”

    坐著時嘗試唱歌,放鬆雙腿和手臂,專注於聲音呼吸,支撐隔膜,並確保喉嚨區域沒有緊張感

  3. 鍛煉“牆”

    站立,背靠牆,雙手放在牆上。
    找到您關注的對象,就在您的眼睛水平上
    演唱您的歌曲,並確保涉及唯一元素:
    1.你的想法
    2.你的聲帶
    3.支撐隔膜
    4.在您的喉嚨區域留出足夠的空間
    5.頸部,下頜,舌頭無張力

  4. 鍛煉“鏡子”

    首先,當您的背部背對牆站立時,最好在您前面安裝一面鏡子(最好選擇能顯示整個高度的鏡子),這樣您就可以看到在地板上發生的所有變化。非常時刻。

    其次,當您在鏡子前唱歌/講話時,探索各種各樣的人物:脆弱/強壯,無畏/害羞,可疑/天真,快樂/悲傷等。因此,您將學到很多有關聲音的知識,並且會表達自己作為藝術家的新機會。

    第三,看看你的反思,嘗試糾正你所看到的。

與表演心理有關的教育視頻和文章。

通過改變思維方式,改變唱歌和表演的方式

我在這裡提供了兩個非常有趣的與表演心理有關的視頻。 此外,您還將在此頁底部找到“了解運動和表現心理學”的文章(由美國心理學會出版)。

運動心理學–冠軍運動員的內心:TEDxPerth的Martin Hagger
史恒益大師–掌握自我的5個障礙| 石恆義| TEDxVitosha

關於運動與表演心理學的文章

運動與表現心理學之間的聯繫

看一下有關理解運動和表現心理學的有趣文章 美國心理學協會.

我建議您探索的其他聲樂練習

最近在線上的聲樂大師大師班

很高興在27月40日提供在線Zoom大師班。 我在和紅木青年組織談論聲樂技術。 共有XNUMX名參與者。 看來在線教育可以非常有效! 此外,很榮幸與大家分享我的知識。 我作為一名聲樂教練和唱歌老師在多年的工作中獲得了所有的專業知識和想法。

我涵蓋的主題:


首先,我進行了聲音投射,並解釋了釋放高級肌肉張力的想法
其次,我決定涵蓋“皮帶”的主題(了解隔膜的功能,唱歌時的音色及其控制方法)
第三,我談到了表達/表達的重要性
最後,我展示了一系列不同的呼吸練習,並解釋了什麼是聲樂發作。

我期待著將來進一步合作和更多在線大師班!

唱歌和發聲對我們的健康有益。

唱歌,你會感覺更好

首先,我想說的是,這是我今天要與您討論的一個非常特殊且有趣的主題。 作為專業的聲樂教練和唱歌老師,我經常感到很重要的是,不僅要談論表演本身,而且要談論唱歌對我們人類的積極影響。 你們中的許多人意識到,唱歌之後,您會感到與眾不同,更加振奮,更加專注,充滿活力和活力。

關於如何通過深層次的唱歌來解放自己的驚人文章

我最近在一個受歡迎的網站上發現了一篇非常有趣的文章 DailyOM。 它從非常有趣的角度和角度討論了唱歌的主題。 實際上,我發現它非常獨特。此外,我非常感謝 DailyOM 感謝我與您分享的許可。 謝謝!

Madisyn Taylor和Daily OM

這篇很棒的文章是由 麥迪森·泰勒 。 Madisyn是受歡迎的勵志網站和每日電子郵件DailyOM的聯合創始人兼總編輯。 也就是說,她對所有內容負責。 此外,她是自助和新思維靈性方面公認的領導者。 Madisyn在個人發展和替代治療方法方面擁有25年以上的經驗。 此外,她還為國家出版物做出了貢獻,並在許多廣播節目中都受歡迎。

所以這裡是文章。 好好享受。

唱歌的好處

BY 麥迪遜·泰勒

與宇宙和諧相處時,唱歌是提高身體振動的最簡單方法之一。

Singing is an act of vibration.唱歌是一種振動。 It takes music from the realm of the unformed — whether that is in your mind or from that magical space of inspiration — and moves it from within to without.它從未成形的領域中獲取音樂-無論是在您的腦海中還是在那神奇的靈感空間中-並將音樂從內部轉移到外部。 From the first breath singing moves the energy in a circular way inside your body.從第一次呼吸開始,唱歌就以循環的方式將能量轉移到體內。 As the breath fills your lungs, it brushes against the second and third chakras — the centers of creation and honoring self and others.當呼吸充滿您的肺部時,它掠過第二和第三脈輪-創造的中心,尊敬自我和他人。 Instead of merely exhaling, pushing the air past the fourth and fifth chakras where heart chakra and the center of will and intention reside, singing engages both the heart and mind.歌唱不僅使人呼氣,使空氣經過心臟脈輪以及意志和意圖中心所在的第四,第五脈輪,而且使心靈和心靈都動起來。 Sound vibrations from vocal cords resonate in the sinus cavities, filling the head with motion and sound while the brain lights up with the processing of the mathematics of music.來自聲帶的聲音振動會在竇腔內產生共振,使頭部充滿運動和聲音,而大腦會因音樂的數學處理而發光。 This marriage of activities brings the third eye into play and opens the door for inspiration from the crown chakra before sending the sound out into the world.這些活動的結合使第三隻眼發揮了作用,並在將聲音傳到世界前打開了來自冠脈輪的靈感之門。

振動一旦開始,便會在每個音符中持續傳遞,並在您的整個身體和周圍空間中移動。 這可以幫助您將頻率與世界和神聖調和。 聲音的使用可以引起宣洩,一種從情感表達中清除的聲音,這就是為什麼我們在演唱某些類型的歌曲後會感覺更好。 即使我們不知道自己在唱歌什麼,所有這些都會發生,但是當我們真正與意圖聯繫在一起時,聲音和音樂的力量便是創造的強大工具。

Even if you are not a singer by nature or talent, you are not left out.即使您不是天生或天賦的歌手,也不會將您排除在外。 If you have a voice, it is your birthright to celebrate life with song.如果您有聲音,用歌慶祝生活是您與生俱來的權利。 It doesn't matter if you don't feel you have a nice voice.如果您不覺得自己的聲音不錯,也沒關係。 Chanting or humming, singing solo or with others, your voice is yours to enjoy.歌頌或哼唱,獨奏或與他人一起唱歌,是您的聲音之樂。 Whether you sing along to the radio or use vocalization as part of your meditation time, singing and harmonizing are healing activities that bring your body's vibrations into alignment with the universe無論您是在廣播中唱歌還是在冥想中使用發聲,唱歌和和聲都是使身體的振動與宇宙保持一致的康復活動

釋放您的聲音的真正潛能。 放下憂慮,自由唱歌
今天打開你的聲音

有關DailyOM的更多信息

DailyOM採用一種通用的方法來實現思想,身體和精神的整體生活,並為想要過有意識的生活方式的人們提供支持。

DailyOM由2004年成立 麥迪森·泰勒 和斯科特·布盧姆(Scott Blum)出生,是出於他們希望通過向各行各業的人們提供意識和意識的信息而將世界融合在一起的願望。

閱讀我的其他文章

我最近對HuffPost UK的​​採訪

  • HuffPost UK最近就唱歌對我們生活的影響採訪了我,您可以在下面閱讀。 另外,您可以在huffingtonpost.co.uk上閱讀全文:

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/singing-boosts-postnatal-depression_uk_5a535b83e4b01e1a4b176558?9wi

倫敦的聲樂教練兼演唱老師瓦西里·卡爾皮亞克(Vasili Karpiak)說,他已經目睹了唱歌在許多場合對人們心理健康的好處。

“無論是要尋求某種形式的精神放鬆的銀行家,還是一個對自己感到不確定的媽媽,或者一個厭倦了日常義務的媽媽-第一次學習後,我99%的學生都克服了所有的心理障礙並為自己感到快樂,振奮,活力和專注。”他告訴英國《赫芬頓郵報》。

“我認為,即使閉著嘴嗡嗡作響,也會使您精力充沛。 您可以簡單地發出一些簡單的音階,也可以嘗試與自己喜歡的歌手一起唱歌。 不要去找技術上比較困難的歌曲。

“對於新父母來說,不錯的選擇是Les Mis的“ Amazing Grace”或“ Dreamed A Dream”。 Elton John的許多歌曲也很適合唱歌。 如果您喜歡爵士樂,那麼Billie Holiday曲目中的歌曲也會很棒。

“背後的主要思想是您專注於文本和旋律。 我向您保證,唱歌的魔力將帶來最快樂的結果。”

關於唱歌的有用想法。

如今,您可以在Google上找到與語音教學有關的數千篇文章和建議。 我決定匯集聲望極高且配備精良的聲樂技師的聲樂技術非常重要的思想和思想。

在這裡你可以聽什麼 盧恰諾·帕瓦羅蒂 考慮隔膜支撐,這對任何類型的演唱都非常重要。

在這裡,盧西亞諾·帕瓦羅蒂(Luciano Pavarotti)談到了注意力,隔膜,喉嚨和共鳴。

4 efficient exercises which will improve your voice

Great exercises which will help you to sing better and you can become “your own vocal coach”

Here below, I offer you four very efficient exercises which I have been using as a vocal coach for a number of years with my pupils. All of them have clearly proved their high efficiency.Firstly, by doing these exercises, you will start perceive the sound and performance on a completely different level. Secondly, trust me, you can do it and you can improve your performance significantly as a result. And thirdly,very soon whole body will become an instrument, through which you as a performer will deliver your own very thoughts.

Vocale Awareness

In such way, you easily create a moment of vocal awareness, which you will remember. On the other hand, very often artist being on the stage, experiences state of anxiety and totally loses control. In other words, she doesn’t have that sensation of awareness and sensation of being in the zone. It is good to be here and now when you perform. The suggested exercises will help you to solve the problem. The level of vocal control will be much higher


VOCAL EXERCISES

  1. EXERCISE “CLOSE YOUR EYES “

    I need to admit, singing with closed eyes will be a very unusual experience for you but believe me, in this way, you will be able to concentrate on the sound like never before. As a result, you can improve significantly each of your voice and given more colours to it

  2. EXERCISE “SIT AND SING “

    Try to sing the song while you are sitting relax your legs and arms, concentrate on your vocal breathing, support of the diaphragm and make sure there is no tension in the area of your throat

  3. EXERCISE “WALL”

    Stand with your back next to the wall, put both hands on the wall.
    Find the object to focus on, just on the level of your eyes
    Sing your song and make sure that THE ONLY ELEMENTS are involved:
    1. your mind
    2. your vocal cords
    3. support of your diaphragm
    4. good space in the area of your throat
    5. no tension in your neck, your lower, your tongue

  4. EXERCISE “MIRROR “

    First of all, it is good to have a mirror in front of you, while you are standing with your back next to the wall ( preferably, choose the mirror which can show whole height), so you can see all the changes happening at the very moment.

    Secondly, when you sing/speak in front of the mirror, explore a big range of characters: fragile/ strong, fearless/ shy, suspicious/ naive, happy/ sad etc. Therefore, you will learn so much about your voice and will have new opportunities to express yourself as an artist.

    Thirdly, look at your reflection, try to correct what you see.

Educational videos and article related to the psychology of performance.

By changing the way you think-you change the way you sing and perform

I am offering here two very interesting videos related to the psychology of the performance. Moreover, also you will find in the bottom of this page the article “UNDERSTANDING SPORT AND PERFORMANCE PSYCHOLOGY” (published by American Psychological Association).

Sport psychology – inside the mind of champion athletes: Martin Hagger at TEDxPerth
Master Shi Heng Yi – 5 hindrances to self-mastery | Shi Heng YI | TEDxVitosha

Article on sport and performance psychology

connection between sport and performance psychology

Have a look at the interesting article related to Understanding Sport and Performance Psychology published on American Psychological Association.

Other vocal exercises which I recommend for you to explore

Recent online Zoom masterclass on vocal technique

It was great pleasure to provide on 27th of October an online Zoom masterclass. I was talking about vocal technique to Redwood Youth organisation . There were 40 participants in total . It seems that online education can be very efficient! Furthermore, it was big honour to share with everyone my knowledge. All the expertise and ideas, that I have gained during years of work as a vocal coach and singing teacher.

The topics which I have covered :


First of all, I worked on sound projection and explained the idea of an advanced muscle tension release
Secondly, I decided to cover the subject of “belting” ( understanding how diaphragm functions, when we sing and methods of controlling it)
Thirdly, I have spoken about importance of articulation/diction
Finally, I have shown a range of different breathing exercises and explained what is vocal attack.

I am looking forward to further collaboration and more online masterclasses in the future!

The benefits of singing and vocal development for our wellbeing.

Sing and you feel better

First of all, I need to say, it’s a very special and interesting subject I would like to discuss with you today. Being a professional vocal coach and singing teacher, I very often feel that it is important to talk not only about the performance itself, but also about positive influence of singing on us as human beings. Many of you realised that after singing you feel differently, more uplifted, more focused, vibrant and energised..

Amazing article on how we can liberate ourselves through singing on a very deep level

I found recently a very interesting article on a popular website DailyOM. It discusses the subject of singing from a very interesting angle and perspective. In fact, I found it quite unique..Moreover, I am so grateful to DailyOM for giving me a kind permission to share it with you. Thank you!

Madisyn Taylor and Daily OM

This fantastic article has been written by Madisyn Taylor . Madisyn is the co-founder and editor-in-chief of the popular inspirational website and daily email, DailyOM. That is to say, she is responsible for all of its content. Moreover, she is a recognised leader in self-help and new thought spirituality. Madisyn has more than 25 years experience in personal development and alternative healing methodologies. Additionally, she has contributed to national publications and is a popular guest on many radio shows.

So here is the article. Enjoy it.

The benefits of the singing

BY MADISYN TAYLOR

The act of singing is one of the easiest ways to raise the vibration of your body as you harmonize with the universe.

Singing is an act of vibration. It takes music from the realm of the unformed — whether that is in your mind or from that magical space of inspiration — and moves it from within to without. From the first breath singing moves the energy in a circular way inside your body. As the breath fills your lungs, it brushes against the second and third chakras — the centers of creation and honoring self and others. Instead of merely exhaling, pushing the air past the fourth and fifth chakras where heart chakra and the center of will and intention reside, singing engages both the heart and mind. Sound vibrations from vocal cords resonate in the sinus cavities, filling the head with motion and sound while the brain lights up with the processing of the mathematics of music. This marriage of activities brings the third eye into play and opens the door for inspiration from the crown chakra before sending the sound out into the world.

Once the vibration begins, it is sustained with each note, moving throughout your body and the space around you. This can help you to harmonize your frequency with the world and with the divine. The use of the voice can bring about catharsis, a cleansing from the expression of emotion, which is why we feel better after singing certain types of songs. All of this occurs even if we are not conscious of what we are singing, but when we really connect with an intention, the power of the voice and music together are powerful tools in creation.

Even if you are not a singer by nature or talent, you are not left out. If you have a voice, it is your birthright to celebrate life with song. It doesn’t matter if you don’t feel you have a nice voice. Chanting or humming, singing solo or with others, your voice is yours to enjoy. Whether you sing along to the radio or use vocalization as part of your meditation time, singing and harmonizing are healing activities that bring your body’s vibrations into alignment with the universe

Unlock the real potential of your voice. Leave worries behind and sing with freedom
open your voice today

More about DailyOM

DailyOM features a universal approach to holistic living for the mind, body, and spirit and supports people who want to live a conscious lifestyle.

DailyOM was founded in 2004 by Madisyn Taylor and Scott Blum, and was born out of their desire to bring the world together by offering messages of consciousness and awareness to people of all walks of life.

Read my other articles

My recent interview to HuffPost UK

  • HuffPost UK has recently interviewed me on the impact of singing on our life, you can read it below. Also, you can read the full article on huffingtonpost.co.uk :

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/singing-boosts-postnatal-depression_uk_5a535b83e4b01e1a4b176558?9wi

“Vasili Karpiak, a vocal coach and singing teacher in London (The Vocal Coach London), said he has witnessed the benefits singing can have on people’s mental health on numerous occasions.

“Whether it’s a banker who is seeking a form of mental relaxation, a teenager who feels uncertain about himself or a mum tired of daily obligations – after the first session, 99% of my pupils break all the psychological barriers and feel happy about themselves, uplifted, energised and focused,” he told HuffPost UK.

“In my opinion, even humming without any words with a closed mouth will uplift your energy. You can simply vocalise some easy scales or try to sing together with your favourite singer. Do not go for technically difficult songs.

“Good choices for new parents would be ‘Amazing Grace’ or ‘Dreamed A Dream’ from Les Mis. Many of Elton John’s songs are great to sing as well. If you like jazz, songs from Billie Holiday’s repertoire will also be great.

“The main idea behind is that you focus on the text and the melody. I assure you the magic of singing will bring the most joyful result.”

Useful ideas on good singing.

There are thousands of articles and advices related to good vocal teaching which you can find nowadays on Google. I decided to put together the very important ideas and thoughts on vocal technique from reputable and extremely well equipped with their vocal technique artists.

Here you can listen what Luciano Pavarotti thinks about diaphragmatic support, which is so important for any type of singing.

Here, Luciano Pavarotti speaks about Concentration, Diaphragm, Throat and Resonance.