10小時的語音教練-優惠20%

私人唱歌課和聲樂教練的價格

與我一起進行10個小時的語音教練的原價是1200英鎊。 由於這是一筆大筆付款,您需要支付960英鎊(折扣10%)。 與我一起工作10個小時將涵蓋各種對您的聲音技巧和聲音改善至關重要的主題。

您從我的語音訓練中獲得的結果

它是您可以獲得的最全面的語音教練服務。 明確地說,我們將共同探討與聲樂表演相關的各種基本主題。 例如,在我們的歌唱課上,我們將研究聲音耐力,聲音敏捷性,表演技巧,聲音呼吸,表達和聽寫技巧,聲音攻擊。 此外,我將向您介紹您的全部歌曲。 通常,在10次聲樂教練課程中,我們可以製作大約4至6首歌曲。 因此,我們將對每個歌聲,語調和歌聲的顏色進行徹底的處理。 不用說,我們將改善樂句的動態性。 不可避免地,它將使您的歌唱表演達到全新的高度。 要明確的是, 好的語音教練就是什麼 

我對您的聲音發展的態度

系統地重複與您的聲音相關的新想法將導致形成新的模式和唱歌習慣。 最後,您將建立一種全新的唱歌方法。 和我一起,您將了解唱歌中涉及的思維,聲帶和其餘肌肉群的功能。 這將為您的表演帶來信心,並為您的聽眾提供出色的反饋。 為了更深入地發展您的聲音,我不斷地運用多年作為聲樂老師所獲得的豐富知識。 此外,我還旨在針對唱歌和說話聲音的心理和神經生理成分。

專業的聲樂教練是前進的道路

即使您認為自己的歌曲和聲音已經做好充分的準備,總會有很大的機會來改善聲樂和唱歌。 換句話說,專業的聲樂教練肯定會帶來這個理想的結果,並且在您與我一起上聲課後,您將體驗歌唱技巧的改變。

最重要的是,無論您是要提高唱歌聲還是說出聲音,我都可以自信地說,這套語音教練將非常有效。

 

 

£960.00

10 hours of vocal coaching - discount 20%

Price of private singing lessons and vocal coaching

Original price for 10 hours of vocal coaching with me is £1200. As it is a bulk payment you are getting it for £960 (discount 10%). 10 hours of working with me will cover a variety of topics essential for your vocal technique and voice improvement.

Results which you get from the voice training with me

It is the most comprehensive package of vocal coaching which you can get. To be clear, together we will go through a big range of essential topics relevant to vocal performance. For example, during our singing lessons we will work on vocal stamina, vocal agility, acting skills, vocal breathing, articulation and diction skills, vocal attack. Furthermore, I will cover with you whole portfolio of your songs. Normally, during 10 vocal coaching sessions, we can work on about 4 to 6 songs. Consequently, we will work  thoroughly on each vocal phrase, intonation, colour of your singing voice. Needless to say, we will improve dynamics of the musical phrase. Inevitably, it will bring you to an absolutely new level in your singing performance. To be clear, this is what good vocal coaching is all about. 

My approach towards your voice development

Systematic repetition of new ideas related to your voice will lead to creation of new patterns and singing habits.  In the end, you set up a completely a new approach towards singing. With me you will understand how mind, vocal muscles and the rest of the muscle groups involved in singing should function. It will bring confidence to your performance and fantastic feedback of your audience. In order to develop your voice on a deeper level, I constantly implement my vast knowledge gained after many years of working as a vocal instructor. Additionally, I also aim to target psychological and neurophysiological component of singing and speaking  voice.

Professional vocal coaching is the way forward

Even if you think that your songs and voice are already well prepared, there is always a vast opportunity for vocal and singing improvement. In other words, Professional vocal coaching will definitely bring this desirable result and you will experience change of your singing skills after voice lessons with me.

Most importantly, whether you want to improve your singing voice or speaking voice, I can confidently say that this package of vocal coaching will be extremely efficient.

 

 

£960.00