5小時的語音教練-優惠10%

5小時語音訓練和語音發展套餐的價格

此語音教練套餐的原價為 £600。 由於這是5個小時的批量付款,因此您可以 £540 (折扣10%)。 請注意,可以使用通過Zoom進行在線輔導的在線選項。

我對人聲發展的態度

5小時的語音指導將涵蓋廣泛的主題。 首先,在此聲樂訓練過程中,我將使用先進的肌肉放鬆AMRS系統,該系統在全世界的聲樂訓練中廣泛使用。 需要明確的是,它將涉及頸部,胸部,肩膀和舌頭區域的肌肉張力釋放。 其次,我們將在您的人聲表達,聽寫和語音投射技巧上共同努力。 第三,我需要確保您將呼吸技能提高到一個新的水平。 也就是說,您將改變吸氣速度和呼氣強度。 第三,我將研究您的吸入深度,它與您的橫diaphragm膜直接相關,您將通過特殊練習和相關指導來實現。 第四,在每次演唱中,您將選擇自己喜歡的歌曲曲目。 當然,在語音課程中,我會為您提供更多信息和想法。

 

購買此語音培訓包可獲得的結果

綜上所述,完成本課程後,您會發現自己的演唱技巧,舞台信心大大提高。 此外,性能的所有方面都將得到改善。 定期的語音課程將集中您的思想和肌肉。 結果,無論是在舞台上唱歌還是在公共演講中,出色的表演將變得固定,而不是偶然。

獲得專業的語音培訓,並成為成功的表演者和公開演講者

您只需通過嚴格和方法論的方法來訓練好聲音。 正如一位著名的企業家和風險資本家彼得·泰爾(Peter Thiel)所說:“我越努力,就會越幸運。” 一旦您開始依靠定期的專業語音培訓的良好基礎,每次執行或發表公開演講都將是純粹的成功和喜悅。

 

 

£540.00

5 hours of vocal coaching- discount 10%

Price of the 5 hours package of vocal training and voice development

Original price of this voice coaching package is £600. As it is a bulk payment for 5 hours, you are getting it for £540 (discount 10%). Please be aware that online option of coaching via Zoom is available.

My approach towards your vocal development

5 hours of vocal coaching will cover big range of topics. Firstly, during this course of vocal training I will use advanced system of muscle relaxation AMRS, widely used in vocal training around thew world. To be clear, it will involve release of the muscle tension in neck, chest, shoulders and tongue area. Secondly, we will work together on your vocal articulation, diction and voice projection skills. Thirdly, I will need to make sure that you bring your breathing skills to a new level. That is to say, you will change the speed of inhale and exhale intensity. Thirdly, I will work on the depth of your inhale, it is directly related to your diaphragm, you will achieve it through special exercises and relevant guidance. Fourthly, during each vocal session you will work on the song repertoire of your choice. Of course, I will provide you with more information and ideas during our vocal lessons.

 

Results which you get by purchasing this package of voice training

To sum up, after this course, you will see dramatic increase of your singing skills, stage confidence. Moreover, there will be an improvement in all the areas of the performance. Regular voice lessons will focus your mind and muscles. As a result, great performance, whether it is singing on the stage or public speech, will become regular, rather than occasional.

Get professional voice training and become a successful performer and public speaker

Great voice is something which you simply train through rigorous and methodological approach. As a renowned entrepreneur and venture capitalist Peter Thiel said " The harder I work, the more luck I have". Once you start to rely on a good foundation of regular professional voice training, every time you perform or deliver public speech will be pure success and joy

 

 

£540.00