فوائد الغناء

إنه موضوع خاص ومثير للاهتمام أود مناقشته معك: التأثير الإيجابي للغناء علينا كبشر. أدرك الكثير منكم أنه بعد الغناء نشعر بشكل مختلف ، وأكثر رفاهية ، وأكثر تركيزًا ، وحيوية وحيوية .. المقالة التي وجدتها مؤخرًا على موقع الويب الشهير DailyOM يناقش موضوع الغناء من زاوية ومنظور شيقين ووجدته فريد من نوعه .. أنا ممتن له DailyOM لمنحني الإذن اللطيف لمشاركتها مع زائري موقع الكتروني. شكرا لك!

كتب هذا المقال الرائع مادسين تايلور . Madisyn هو المؤسس المشارك ورئيس التحرير لموقع الويب الملهم الشهير والبريد الإلكتروني اليومي ، DailyOM وهو مسؤول عن جميع محتوياته. تعتبر Madisyn رائدة معترف بها في المساعدة الذاتية والروحانية الفكرية الجديدة ، ولديها أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في التنمية الشخصية ومنهجيات العلاج البديلة. ساهمت في المنشورات الوطنية وهي ضيف شعبي في العديد من البرامج الإذاعية.

حتى هنا هو المقال. استمتع بها.

فوائد الغناء

BY ماديسون تايلور

يعد عمل الغناء أحد أسهل الطرق لرفع اهتزاز جسدك وأنت تتناغم مع الكون.

الغناء هو فعل اهتزاز. إنه يأخذ الموسيقى من عالم غير المشكل - سواء كان ذلك في ذهنك أو من تلك المساحة السحرية للإلهام - وينقلها من الداخل إلى الخارج. من أول نَفَسٍ غنائي ، ينقل الطاقة بطريقة دائرية داخل جسمك. عندما يملأ النفس رئتيك ، فإنه يفرش ضد الشاكرات الثانية والثالثة - مراكز الخلق وتكريم الذات والآخرين. بدلاً من مجرد الزفير ، دفع الهواء إلى ما بعد الشاكرات الرابعة والخامسة حيث توجد شقرا القلب ومركز الإرادة والنية ، يغني الغناء القلب والعقل. الاهتزازات الصوتية من الحبال الصوتية لها صدى في تجاويف الجيوب الأنفية ، تملأ الرأس بالحركة والصوت بينما يضيء الدماغ بمعالجة رياضيات الموسيقى. هذا الزواج من الأنشطة يجلب العين الثالثة إلى اللعب ويفتح الباب للإلهام من شقرا التاج قبل إرسال الصوت إلى العالم.

بمجرد أن يبدأ الاهتزاز ، فإنه يستمر مع كل نغمة ، يتحرك في جميع أنحاء الجسم والمساحة من حولك. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا على تنسيق ترددك مع العالم ومع الإلهية. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الصوت إلى التنفيس ، والتطهير من التعبير عن العاطفة ، ولهذا السبب نشعر بتحسن بعد غناء أنواع معينة من الأغاني. يحدث كل هذا حتى لو لم نكن واعين لما نغنيه ، ولكن عندما نتواصل حقًا مع نية ، فإن قوة الصوت والموسيقى معًا هي أدوات قوية في الخلق.

حتى إذا لم تكن مغنيًا بطبيعته أو موهبتك ، فلن يتم استبعادك. إذا كان لديك صوت ، فمن حقك أن تحتفل بالحياة مع الأغنية. لا يهم إذا كنت لا تشعر أن لديك صوت جميل. هتاف أو طنين ، غناء منفرد أو مع الآخرين ، صوتك لك للاستمتاع. سواء كنت تغني مع الراديو أو تستخدم النطق كجزء من وقت التأمل الخاص بك ، فإن الغناء والمواءمة هي أنشطة علاجية تجعل اهتزازات جسمك تتماشى مع الكون

المزيد عن DailyOM

تتميز DailyOM بنهج عالمي للعيش الشمولي للعقل والجسد والروح وتدعم الأشخاص الذين يريدون أن يعيشوا نمط حياة واعي.

تأسست DailyOM في عام 2004 من قبل مادسين تايلور وسكوت بلوم ، ولدت من رغبتها في التقريب بين العالم من خلال تقديم رسائل الوعي والوعي للناس من جميع مناحي الحياة.

اقرأ مقالاتي الأخرى

غني ما تحبه حقًا لتحقيق نتائج رائعة!

في كثير من الأحيان تعتقد ذلك أنت تؤدي أغنية أفضل من الأخرى لأن هناك عقلية "أحبها أكثر" ، أفضل أن أقول "أنت تحبها أكثر ، وأيضًا ، تعمل قشرة الفص الجبهي 2-3 مرات أكثر بكفاءة عندما تحب شيئًا ، وبالتالي ، تحفز نفسك ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن النظام الافتراضي لدماغك ينشط الكثير من الموارد المتاحة .. بالإضافة إلى "نظام العقل والعضلات والجهاز العصبي" الثلاثي في ​​تنسيق أفضل بكثير .. بعض الناس يقولون "إنه فيبي" ... ولكن هناك من الواضح أنه أكثر من القصة. المثير للدهشة أيضًا ، أنه من الحكمة العاطفية ، نحن منخرطون في مستوى مختلف تمامًا ونبدأ في الواقع في الأداء.

يرجى مراجعة أغانيك .. ومحاولة فهم ما يمسّك حقًا ... وأخذ كل تلك الأغاني إلى دروس الغناء الخاصة بك .. تأكد من إنشاء مجموعة من 3 أغنيات بطيئة و 3 أغنيات سريعة على الأقل ...

هناك علاقة قوية بين "أنا حقا أحب الأغنية" و ك أداء رائع. اكتشف!

مدرب صوتي لندن

أنا سعيد لأن تلميذي ماركو بدأ لأول مرة بأول أغنية "إرضاء" من إنتاج شريك Warner Music.

مدرب صوتي لندن

تعلم الغناء مع مدرب صوتي محترف

أنا سعيد لأن تلميذي ماركو لاول مرة مع أول أغنية له "رضا"، التي تنتجها أ وارنر ميوزيك شريك.

مشاهدة الفيديو هنا
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT24godAhsU

ماركو هو مغني وكاتب أغاني وملحن ولد في برشلونة بإسبانيا. تم تدريب بروفيسشينيلي كطاهٍ ، وقد شهد ماركو التميز في بعض أفضل عواصم أوروبا من 3 مطاعم ميشلان. لكنه كان يشعر دائمًا أن الموسيقى هي أكبر شغفه.

نهج جديد على كلاسيكيات الحياة مع تأثير الموسيقى الأصلية والأخدود اللاتيني ، الرضا هو مجرد الخطوة الأولى من حياته المهنية. يسأل نفسه إذا كانت الطريقة التي نسلم بها الحب هي بالضرورة الطريقة الوحيدة. ذكريات الماضي وصدمات القلب تنتهي في النهاية جزء من الذي أصبحنا.
يعرض مقطع الفيديو ، الذي تم تصويره في برشلونة الجميلة ، بعضًا من أبرز الأضواء البارزة في المدينة. بطولة الممثلة الاسبانية كارمن أنطون، إنها أغنية من السهل أن تتجلى في أي جو مريح.
يعمل الآن على أول ألبوم له والتخطيط للأغنية التالية ، تأكد من متابعة كل ما هو قادم!

ماركو Instagram: https://instagram.com/marco__oficial?igshid=1nc93lf7gxlys

لقد كان من دواعي سروري أن أساعد ماركو خلال جلسات التدريب الصوتية الخاصة بنا على الارتقاء بصوته إلى مستوى جديد.

مدرب الغناء / دروس الغناء عبر الإنترنت

كيف تغني بشكل أفضل؟ تعلم الغناء مع مدرب صوتي

تعلم الغناء مع مدرب صوتي

نظام اختراق ، نتائج فورية ، يفتح إمكانات الغناء الحقيقية الخاصة بك

دروس الغناء / مدرب صوتي

استوديوهات آبي رود

مع المغنية المدهشة ، والشخص الرائع والتلميذ من Nirvanah Rose. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان من دواعي سروري العمل معًا أثناء إعداد صوتها استوديوهات طريق الدير تسجيل. لقد قضينا وقتًا رائعًا في الاستوديوهات!

دروس الغناء / مدرب صوتي

تسجيل ألبوم مع تلميذي في استوديوهات طريق أبي ، مع نفس مهندس الصوت الذي كان يعمل على أغنية Skyfall (فيلم Skyfall مع دانيال كريج). تجربة رائعة!

The benefits of singing

It’s a very special and interesting subject I would like to discuss with you: positive influence of singing on us as human beings. Many of you realised that after singing we feel differently, more uplifted, more focused, vibrant and energised.. the article which I found recently on popular website DailyOM discusses the subject of singing from a very interesting angle and perspective and I found it quite unique.. I am grateful to DailyOM for giving me a kind permission to share it with the visitors of my website. Thank you!

This fantastic article has been written by Madisyn Taylor . Madisyn is the co-founder and editor-in-chief of the popular inspirational website and daily email, DailyOM and is responsible for all of its content. A recognized leader in self-help and new thought spirituality, Madisyn has more than 25 years experience in personal development and alternative healing methodologies. She has contributed to national publications and is a popular guest on many radio shows.

So here is the article. Enjoy it.

The benefits of the singing

BY MADISYN TAYLOR

The act of singing is one of the easiest ways to raise the vibration of your body as you harmonize with the universe.

Singing is an act of vibration. It takes music from the realm of the unformed — whether that is in your mind or from that magical space of inspiration — and moves it from within to without. From the first breath singing moves the energy in a circular way inside your body. As the breath fills your lungs, it brushes against the second and third chakras — the centers of creation and honoring self and others. Instead of merely exhaling, pushing the air past the fourth and fifth chakras where heart chakra and the center of will and intention reside, singing engages both the heart and mind. Sound vibrations from vocal cords resonate in the sinus cavities, filling the head with motion and sound while the brain lights up with the processing of the mathematics of music. This marriage of activities brings the third eye into play and opens the door for inspiration from the crown chakra before sending the sound out into the world.

Once the vibration begins, it is sustained with each note, moving throughout your body and the space around you. This can help you to harmonize your frequency with the world and with the divine. The use of the voice can bring about catharsis, a cleansing from the expression of emotion, which is why we feel better after singing certain types of songs. All of this occurs even if we are not conscious of what we are singing, but when we really connect with an intention, the power of the voice and music together are powerful tools in creation.

Even if you are not a singer by nature or talent, you are not left out. If you have a voice, it is your birthright to celebrate life with song. It doesn’t matter if you don’t feel you have a nice voice. Chanting or humming, singing solo or with others, your voice is yours to enjoy. Whether you sing along to the radio or use vocalization as part of your meditation time, singing and harmonizing are healing activities that bring your body’s vibrations into alignment with the universe

More about DailyOM

DailyOM features a universal approach to holistic living for the mind, body, and spirit and supports people who want to live a conscious lifestyle.

DailyOM was founded in 2004 by Madisyn Taylor and Scott Blum, and was born out of their desire to bring the world together by offering messages of consciousness and awareness to people of all walks of life.

Read my other articles

Sing what you really like in order to achieve great results!

Very often you think that  you perform one song better than another because there is a mindset “I like it more” , I prefer to say “ you like it more , also, your prefrontal cortex works 2-3 times more efficiently when you like something, hence , you motivate yourself and as a result the default system of your brain is activating much more of available resources .. plus trio “mind- muscle system- nervous system” is in a much better coordination ..Some people say “ it’s my vibe”… but there is obviously, more to the story. What is also astonishing, that emotionally wise, we are involved on a very different level and we start actually, to perform.

Please go through your songs.. and try to understand which indeed truly touch you..and take all those songs to your singing lessons..Make sure that you build up portfolio of at least 3 slow songs and 3 fast songs…

There is a strong connection between “ I really like the song” and  your  great performance. Explore it!

vocal coach London

I am happy that my pupil Marco debuts with his first single “Satisfaction”, produced by a Warner Music partner.

vocal coach London

Learn to sing with professional vocal coach

I am happy that my pupil Marco debuts with his first single “Satisfaction”, produced by a Warner Music partner.

Watch video here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT24godAhsU

Marco is a singer/songwriter and composer born in Barcelona, Spain. Profesionaly trained as a chef, Marco has seen excellence in some of Europe’s Capitals finest 3 michelin starred restaurants. But he always felt like music was his biggest passion.

A fresh aproach on lifetime classics with a native music influence and a latin groove, satisfaction is just the first step of his career. Asking himself if the way we concieve love is necessarily the only one. Past memories and heartbreaks end up beeing a part of who we become.
The videoclip, filmed in the beautiful Barcelona, showcases some of the most emblematic spotlights of the city. Starring the spanish actress Carmen Antón, it is a song easy to vibe to in any relaxed ambiance.
Now working on his first album and planning the next single, make sure to stay in tuned in for what is yet to come!

Marco’s Instagram: https://instagram.com/marco__oficial?igshid=1nc93lf7gxlys

It was a great pleasure to help Marco during our vocal coaching sessions to bring his voice to a new level.

Vocal coach/ singing lessons online

How to sing better? Learn to sing with vocal coach

Learn to sing with vocal coach

Breakthrough system, immediate results, unlock your real singing potential

Singing lessons/ vocal coach

Abbey Road Studios

With amazing singer, great person and pupil of mine Nirvanah Rose. Recently, I had a pleasure to work together whilst preparing her voice for Abbey Road studios recording. We have spent a fantastic time in studios!

Singing lessons/ vocal coach

Recording album with my pupil in Abbey Road studios, with the same sound engineer who was working on song Skyfall ( film Skyfall with Daniel Craig). Fantastic experience!