唱出您真正喜歡的歌曲以取得出色的效果!

很多時候你認為 您的一首歌比另一首歌表現更好,因為有一種心態“我更喜歡”,我更喜歡說“您更喜歡它,而且,當您喜歡某些東西時,前額葉皮層的工作效率要提高2-3倍,因此,您可以激發自己,結果是大腦的默認系統正在激活更多的可用資源..再加上三重“頭腦-肌肉系統-神經系統”的協調性更好。.有人說“這是我的共鳴”……但是顯然,更多的是故事。 同樣令人驚訝的是,在情感上明智的我們參與了一個非常不同的層面,而我們實際上是從表演開始的。

請仔細閱讀您的歌曲..並嘗試了解真正使您真正著迷的..並將所有這些歌曲納入您的歌唱課程..請確保您至少建立了3首慢歌和3首快歌的組合…

“我真的很喜歡這首歌”與 您的 很好的表現;很好的績效。 探索它!

倫敦聲樂教練

我很高興我的學生Marco以華納音樂合作夥伴製作的第一張單曲“ Satisfaction”首次亮相。

倫敦聲樂教練

學習與專業聲樂教練唱歌

我很高興我的學生 馬爾科 他的第一張單曲首次亮相 “滿足”,由 華納音樂 夥伴。

在這裡觀看視頻
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT24godAhsU

Marco是出生於西班牙巴塞羅那的歌手/作曲家和作曲家。 Marco受過廚師專業培訓,在歐洲首都的3家米其林星級餐廳中表現出色。 但是他總是覺得音樂是他最大的熱情。

滿足感是他一生的經典,具有本土音樂的影響力和拉丁風範,滿足感只是他職業生涯的第一步。 問問自己,我們自以為是的方式一定是唯一的方法。 過去的回憶和傷心欲絕最終成為我們所成為的一部分。
在美麗的巴塞羅那拍攝的錄像帶展示了這座城市最具象徵意義的聚光燈。 主演西班牙女演員 卡門·安東尼(CarmenAntón),這是一首在任何輕鬆氛圍中都容易震撼的歌曲。
現在正在製作他的第一張專輯,併計劃下一張單曲,請確保隨時關注未來的發展!

馬可的Instagram: https://instagram.com/marco__oficial?igshid=1nc93lf7gxlys

很高興能在我們的語音教練課程中幫助Marco將他的聲音提升到一個新的水平。

在線聲樂教練/唱歌課

如何唱歌更好? 學習與聲樂教練唱歌

學習與聲樂教練唱歌

突破性的系統,立竿見影的效果,釋放您真正的演唱潛力

古典歌手的出色聲樂鍛煉。

對於古典歌手而言,建立良好的人聲技術,呼吸,聲音投射,人聲發作,色彩飽和度,樂句和許多其他技術工具的基礎非常重要。 毫無疑問,達到此目標的最佳方法之一是在唱歌課上練習聲樂練習或所謂的“聲樂練習”。 在下面,我列出了在古典歌唱界最受歡迎和最有效的聲樂練習/聲樂的鏈接。 在提高聲音質量的過程中,要耐心並進行探索。 需要耐心。 其中有些是為低聲寫的,有些是為高聲寫的。 有些可以應用於任何聲音。 別著急,循序漸進,使自己熟悉旋律,在線查找人聲伴奏,例如在YouTube上,如今如此簡單。 試聽其他正在演唱同一首歌的歌手。

當然,經過4到6次練習後,您將開始獲得自信,安全感和良好的聲音投射。 另外,您將開始擴大自己的音樂視野,因為通常情況下,聲樂是用不同的節奏,不同的聲樂範圍(通常,隨著您的進步,它會變得越來越大)等來編寫。 如果您想提高您的歌唱課程的效率,請相信我,聲樂非常重要。

弗朗茲·阿卜特

https://imslp.org/wiki/Category:Abt%2C_Franz

Panofka

https://imslp.org/wiki/24_Vocalises%2C_Op.81_(Panofka%2C_Heinrich)

朱塞佩·康康尼

https://imslp.org/wiki/15_Vocalises%2C_Op.12_(Concone%2C_Giuseppe)

更複雜

吉羅拉莫·克雷森蒂尼

https://imslp.org/wiki/Category:Crescentini,_Girolamo

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Girolamo_Crescentini

馬克·博爾迪格諾

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marco_Bordogni

https://imslp.org/wiki/Vocalizzi_secondo_il_gusto_moderno_(Bordogni%2C_Marco)

瑪蒂爾德·馬爾凱西

我非常高興,我的出色學生來自倫敦,是歌手兼詞曲創作者KleoNiki宣布她的單曲“團結!

我非常高興,我的出色學生來自倫敦,創作歌手KleoNiki宣布了她的單曲“ Unity”, 阿爾巴尼亞藝術家和演員阿爾本,於14月XNUMX日發布。在此處查看視頻 m.youtube.com/watch?v=hzLPpYGxxD0 這首歌的靈感來自藝術家所謂的團結意識所拯救的世界困境。 “團結”隨著鼓鼓和閃閃發光的合成器爆裂,歌詞呼籲普遍回歸無條件的愛情。
克萊奧尼基(KleoNiki)蓬勃發展的職業生涯已顯示出希望-她在歐洲的女演員和模特成功的事業為她不斷增長的形象提供了支持。 她厭倦了現代音樂的“膚淺性”,走上了以治愈,激發活力和給予愛為目標的音樂之路。 KleoNiki受音樂分享她的真相的力量啟發,在歌曲中註入了獨特的深度。 她自稱是具有“ R'n'B,嘻哈和爵士樂氛圍的流行歌手”,她希望在影響聽眾思考的同時影響群眾。 當她在2021年發行專輯時,她的傳染力只能從這裡開始增強。
檢查她的Instagram頻道 https://www.instagram.com/itskleoniki/?hl=en

Sing what you really like in order to achieve great results!

Very often you think that  you perform one song better than another because there is a mindset “I like it more” , I prefer to say “ you like it more , also, your prefrontal cortex works 2-3 times more efficiently when you like something, hence , you motivate yourself and as a result the default system of your brain is activating much more of available resources .. plus trio “mind- muscle system- nervous system” is in a much better coordination ..Some people say “ it’s my vibe”… but there is obviously, more to the story. What is also astonishing, that emotionally wise, we are involved on a very different level and we start actually, to perform.

Please go through your songs.. and try to understand which indeed truly touch you..and take all those songs to your singing lessons..Make sure that you build up portfolio of at least 3 slow songs and 3 fast songs…

There is a strong connection between “ I really like the song” and  your  great performance. Explore it!

vocal coach London

I am happy that my pupil Marco debuts with his first single “Satisfaction”, produced by a Warner Music partner.

vocal coach London

Learn to sing with professional vocal coach

I am happy that my pupil Marco debuts with his first single “Satisfaction”, produced by a Warner Music partner.

Watch video here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT24godAhsU

Marco is a singer/songwriter and composer born in Barcelona, Spain. Profesionaly trained as a chef, Marco has seen excellence in some of Europe’s Capitals finest 3 michelin starred restaurants. But he always felt like music was his biggest passion.

A fresh aproach on lifetime classics with a native music influence and a latin groove, satisfaction is just the first step of his career. Asking himself if the way we concieve love is necessarily the only one. Past memories and heartbreaks end up beeing a part of who we become.
The videoclip, filmed in the beautiful Barcelona, showcases some of the most emblematic spotlights of the city. Starring the spanish actress Carmen Antón, it is a song easy to vibe to in any relaxed ambiance.
Now working on his first album and planning the next single, make sure to stay in tuned in for what is yet to come!

Marco’s Instagram: https://instagram.com/marco__oficial?igshid=1nc93lf7gxlys

It was a great pleasure to help Marco during our vocal coaching sessions to bring his voice to a new level.

Vocal coach/ singing lessons online

How to sing better? Learn to sing with vocal coach

Learn to sing with vocal coach

Breakthrough system, immediate results, unlock your real singing potential

GREAT VOCAL EXERCISES FOR CLASSICAL SINGERS.

For classical singers it’s really important to build up a good foundation of vocal technique, breathing, sound projection, vocal attack, coloratura, phrasing  and many other technical tools. Undoubtedly, one of the best ways to achieve this goal is to practice vocal exercises or so called, vocalises during your singing lessons.  Here below I have listed links to the vocal exercises/ vocalises which are most popular and efficient in the world of classical singing. Have patience and explore them while you are on the path of making your voice better. Patience is needed. Some of them are written for low voices, some of them are written for high voices. Some can be applied to any voice. Don’t rush, take step-by-step, make yourself familiar with the melody, find vocal accompaniment online, nowadays it’s so easy, for example, on YouTube. Try to listen to other singers who are singing the same piece.

 After singing 4 to 6 exercises, for sure, you will start to gain confidence, sensation of security and good sound projection. Additionally, you will start to extend your musical horizons, because , normally, vocalises are written in different tempo, with different vocal range (normally, it’s becoming bigger, once you are progressing)etc.  If you want to make your singing lessons indeed efficient, trust me, vocalises are extremely important.

 

Franz Abt

https://imslp.org/wiki/Category:Abt%2C_Franz

 

Panofka

https://imslp.org/wiki/24_Vocalises%2C_Op.81_(Panofka%2C_Heinrich)

Giuseppe Concone

https://imslp.org/wiki/15_Vocalises%2C_Op.12_(Concone%2C_Giuseppe)

 

More complicated

 

Girolamo Crescentini

https://imslp.org/wiki/Category:Crescentini,_Girolamo

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Girolamo_Crescentini

Marco Bordogni

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marco_Bordogni

https://imslp.org/wiki/Vocalizzi_secondo_il_gusto_moderno_(Bordogni%2C_Marco)

 

Mathilde Marchesi

I am so happy that my fantastic pupil London-based singer-songwriter KleoNiki announces her single, “Unity!

I am so happy that my fantastic pupil London-based singer-songwriter KleoNiki announces her single, “Unity,” featuring Albanian artist and actor Alban, out February 14.  Check video here m.youtube.com/watch?v=hzLPpYGxxD0 The song is inspired by the artist’s vision of troubled world saved by what she calls unity consciousness. “Unity” is bursting with trappy drums and sparkling synths, and the lyrics call for a universal return to unconditional love.
KleoNiki’s burgeoning career already shows promise—her growing profile is bolstered by her successful career as an actress and model in Europe. Tired of the “superficiality” of modern music, she’s embarking on a musical path with the goals of healing, energizing, and giving love. KleoNiki injects a unique depth into her songs inspired by music’s power to share her truth. Self-described as a pop artist with “R’n’B, Hip Hop and jazzy vibes,” she hopes to influence the masses while challenging her listeners to think more deeply. As she works on her album slated for 2021, her contagious energy can only grow stronger from here.
Check her Instagram Channel https://www.instagram.com/itskleoniki/?hl=en