唱歌的好處

我想與您討論這是一個非常特殊且有趣的話題:唱歌對我們人類的積極影響。 你們中的許多人意識到,唱歌之後,我們會感到與眾不同,更加振奮,更加專注,充滿活力和活力。.我最近在熱門網站上發現的這篇文章 DailyOM 從非常有趣的角度和角度討論了唱歌主題,我發現它很獨特。 DailyOM 給予我與我的訪客共享的許可 網站。 謝謝!

這篇很棒的文章是由 麥迪森·泰勒 。 Madisyn是受歡迎的鼓舞人心的網站和每日電子郵件DailyOM的聯合創始人兼總編輯,並負責其所有內容。 Madisyn是自助和新思維精神方面公認的領導者,在個人發展和替代治療方法方面擁有25年以上的經驗。 她為國家出版物做出了貢獻,並在許多廣播節目中都是受歡迎的嘉賓。

所以這裡是文章。 好好享受。

唱歌的好處

BY 麥迪遜·泰勒

與宇宙和諧相處時,唱歌是提高身體振動的最簡單方法之一。

唱歌是一種振動。 它從未成形的領域中獲取音樂-無論是在您的腦海中還是在那神奇的靈感空間中-並將音樂從內部轉移到沒有外部。 從第一次呼吸開始,歌唱便以循環方式將能量轉移到體內。 當呼吸充滿您的肺部時,它掠過第二和第三脈輪-創造的中心,尊敬自我和他人。 歌唱不僅使人呼氣,使空氣經過心臟脈輪以及意志和意圖中心所在的第四,第五脈輪,而且使心靈和心靈都動起來。 聲帶的聲音振動會在竇腔中產生共振,使頭部充滿運動和聲音,而大腦會隨著音樂的數學處理而發光。 這些活動的結合使第三隻眼發揮了作用,並在將聲音傳到世界前打開了來自冠脈輪的靈感之門。

振動一旦開始,便會在每個音符中持續傳遞,並在您的整個身體和周圍空間中移動。 這可以幫助您將頻率與世界和神聖調和。 聲音的使用可以引起宣洩,一種從情感表達中清除的聲音,這就是為什麼我們在演唱某些類型的歌曲後會感覺更好。 即使我們不知道自己在唱歌什麼,所有這些都會發生,但是當我們真正與意圖聯繫在一起時,聲音和音樂的力量便是創造的強大工具。

即使您不是天生或天賦的歌手,也不會將您排除在外。 如果您有聲音,用歌慶祝生活是您與生俱來的權利。 如果您不覺得自己的聲音不錯,也沒關係。 歌頌或哼唱,獨奏或與他人一起唱歌,是您的聲音之樂。 無論您是在廣播中唱歌還是在冥想中使用發聲,唱歌和和聲都是使身體的振動與宇宙保持一致的康復活動

有關DailyOM的更多信息

DailyOM採用一種通用的方法來實現思想,身體和精神的整體生活,並為想要過有意識的生活方式的人們提供支持。

DailyOM由2004年成立 麥迪森·泰勒 和斯科特·布盧姆(Scott Blum)出生,是出於他們希望通過向各行各業的人們提供意識和意識的信息而將世界融合在一起的願望。

閱讀我的其他文章

語音和語音技能的發展。 新的協作。 推出YouTube頻道。

對於最近啟動YouTube教育頻道的Abdul HS Mohammed脊醫來說,這是非常寶貴的經驗,可以幫助他發展語音和語音技能。 他不僅是曼徹斯特市乃至整個西北地區最受認可的脊椎治療師,而且在過去四年中被獨立機構授予曼徹斯特最佳三名。 自3年起在斯托克波特工作,莫博士榮幸地 國家隊 運動員,沙特王室成員和電視名人。他還定期向公眾介紹營養和姿勢。

請看一下網站 https://www.drmo.co.uk/

點擊下面的鏈接以了解更多有關莫通道的信息

聲樂教練,聲音發展

我最近對《電訊報》的採訪

我最近對《電訊報》的採訪

很高興與您分享我最近的採訪 “每日電訊報” (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/health-fitness/body/adeles-transformation-singer-slimmed-changed-up-look/)歌劇歌手Vasili Karpiak之後, 皇家歌劇院減肥後,他發現自己的聲音改變了。 “我意識到這不再是我的聲音,我需要一種不同的技術。
“(當您減輕體重時)聲音確實發生了變化,只是從生理學方面來講。 身體只有一個尺寸,振動,聲音和顏色都適用於該尺寸,當您減輕很多體重時,您會得到不同的顏色。
“由於聲帶而產生的聲音頻率具有不同的空間,振動過程的空間較小。”
但是,這也不是個壞消息:“聲音的耐力會增強,如果有的話,我認為它會對藝術家產生積極的影響。”

傳播媒介 鏈接 閱讀更多信息(您需要創建一個帳戶才能閱讀整篇文章),或者如果您想閱讀我的博客新聞, 請點擊此處。

我最近對《電訊報》的採訪

學習唱歌

倫敦聲樂教練,唱歌課

唱歌課,專業聲樂教練,如何成為更好的歌手

採訪《電訊報》

與專業聲樂教練改善您的聲音,學習聲樂技巧

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/health-fitness/body/adeles-transformation-singer-slimmed-changed-up-look/

唱出您真正喜歡的歌曲以取得出色的效果!

很多時候你認為 您的一首歌比另一首歌表現更好,因為有一種心態“我更喜歡”,我更喜歡說“您更喜歡它,而且,當您喜歡某些東西時,前額葉皮層的工作效率要提高2-3倍,因此,您可以激發自己,結果是大腦的默認系統正在激活更多的可用資源..再加上三重“頭腦-肌肉系統-神經系統”的協調性更好。.有人說“這是我的共鳴”……但是顯然,更多的是故事。 同樣令人驚訝的是,在情感上明智的我們參與了一個非常不同的層面,而我們實際上是從表演開始的。

請仔細閱讀您的歌曲..並嘗試了解真正使您真正著迷的..並將所有這些歌曲納入您的歌唱課程..請確保您至少建立了3首慢歌和3首快歌的組合…

“我真的很喜歡這首歌”與 您的 很好的表現;很好的績效。 探索它!

我非常高興,我的出色學生來自倫敦,是歌手兼詞曲創作者KleoNiki宣布她的單曲“團結!

我非常高興,我的出色學生來自倫敦,創作歌手KleoNiki宣布了她的單曲“ Unity”, 阿爾巴尼亞藝術家和演員阿爾本,於14月XNUMX日發布。在此處查看視頻 m.youtube.com/watch?v=hzLPpYGxxD0 這首歌的靈感來自藝術家所謂的團結意識所拯救的世界困境。 “團結”隨著鼓鼓和閃閃發光的合成器爆裂,歌詞呼籲普遍回歸無條件的愛情。
克萊奧尼基(KleoNiki)蓬勃發展的職業生涯已顯示出希望-她在歐洲的女演員和模特成功的事業為她不斷增長的形象提供了支持。 她厭倦了現代音樂的“膚淺性”,走上了以治愈,激發活力和給予愛為目標的音樂之路。 KleoNiki受音樂分享她的真相的力量啟發,在歌曲中註入了獨特的深度。 她自稱是具有“ R'n'B,嘻哈和爵士樂氛圍的流行歌手”,她希望在影響聽眾思考的同時影響群眾。 當她在2021年發行專輯時,她的傳染力只能從這裡開始增強。
檢查她的Instagram頻道 https://www.instagram.com/itskleoniki/?hl=en

The benefits of singing

It’s a very special and interesting subject I would like to discuss with you: positive influence of singing on us as human beings. Many of you realised that after singing we feel differently, more uplifted, more focused, vibrant and energised.. the article which I found recently on popular website DailyOM discusses the subject of singing from a very interesting angle and perspective and I found it quite unique.. I am grateful to DailyOM for giving me a kind permission to share it with the visitors of my website. Thank you!

This fantastic article has been written by Madisyn Taylor . Madisyn is the co-founder and editor-in-chief of the popular inspirational website and daily email, DailyOM and is responsible for all of its content. A recognized leader in self-help and new thought spirituality, Madisyn has more than 25 years experience in personal development and alternative healing methodologies. She has contributed to national publications and is a popular guest on many radio shows.

So here is the article. Enjoy it.

The benefits of the singing

BY MADISYN TAYLOR

The act of singing is one of the easiest ways to raise the vibration of your body as you harmonize with the universe.

Singing is an act of vibration. It takes music from the realm of the unformed — whether that is in your mind or from that magical space of inspiration — and moves it from within to without. From the first breath singing moves the energy in a circular way inside your body. As the breath fills your lungs, it brushes against the second and third chakras — the centers of creation and honoring self and others. Instead of merely exhaling, pushing the air past the fourth and fifth chakras where heart chakra and the center of will and intention reside, singing engages both the heart and mind. Sound vibrations from vocal cords resonate in the sinus cavities, filling the head with motion and sound while the brain lights up with the processing of the mathematics of music. This marriage of activities brings the third eye into play and opens the door for inspiration from the crown chakra before sending the sound out into the world.

Once the vibration begins, it is sustained with each note, moving throughout your body and the space around you. This can help you to harmonize your frequency with the world and with the divine. The use of the voice can bring about catharsis, a cleansing from the expression of emotion, which is why we feel better after singing certain types of songs. All of this occurs even if we are not conscious of what we are singing, but when we really connect with an intention, the power of the voice and music together are powerful tools in creation.

Even if you are not a singer by nature or talent, you are not left out. If you have a voice, it is your birthright to celebrate life with song. It doesn’t matter if you don’t feel you have a nice voice. Chanting or humming, singing solo or with others, your voice is yours to enjoy. Whether you sing along to the radio or use vocalization as part of your meditation time, singing and harmonizing are healing activities that bring your body’s vibrations into alignment with the universe

More about DailyOM

DailyOM features a universal approach to holistic living for the mind, body, and spirit and supports people who want to live a conscious lifestyle.

DailyOM was founded in 2004 by Madisyn Taylor and Scott Blum, and was born out of their desire to bring the world together by offering messages of consciousness and awareness to people of all walks of life.

Read my other articles

Voice and speech skills development. New collaboration. Launching of Youtube Channel.

It was a great experience to help with voice and speech skills development to Dr. Abdul H S Mohammed chiropractor who recently launched YouTube educational channel. He is not only the most recognised chiropractor not just in Manchester but the whole of North West region and have been awarded Top 3 Best Rated in Manchester by an independent authority for the last 4 years. Having worked in Stockport since 2014, Dr. Mo has had the privilege of treating Team GB athletes, members of the Saudi Royal family and TV personalities.Also he is a regular speaker about nutrition and posture to members of the public.

Please have a look at the website https://www.drmo.co.uk/

Press the link below to find out more about Dr Mo Channel

 

vocal coach, voice development

my recent interview to The Telegraph

My recent interview to The Telegraph

I am excited to share with you my recent interview to The Telegraph (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/health-fitness/body/adeles-transformation-singer-slimmed-changed-up-look/) After Vasili Karpiak, an opera singer who has worked with the Royal Opera House, lost weight he found his voice changed. “I realised it’s not my voice any more and I need a different technique.
“The voice does change [when you lose weight], simply speaking from physiology. The body has one size and the vibration, the sound and colour is applicable to that size, when you lose a lot of weight you get a different colour.
“You get a different space for the sound frequencies that are created as a result of the vocal cords, there is less space for the vibration process.”
However, it’s not all bad news: “The stamina of the voice will increase, and if anything I think it has a positive influence on the artist.”

Press the link to read more ( you will need to create an account  in order to read whole article) or if you want to read my blog press here

my recent interview to The Telegraph

LEARN TO SING

vocal coach London, singing lessons

singing lessons, professional vocal coach, how to become a better singer

interview to The Telegraph

improve your voice with professional vocal coach, learn vocal technique

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/health-fitness/body/adeles-transformation-singer-slimmed-changed-up-look/

Sing what you really like in order to achieve great results!

Very often you think that  you perform one song better than another because there is a mindset “I like it more” , I prefer to say “ you like it more , also, your prefrontal cortex works 2-3 times more efficiently when you like something, hence , you motivate yourself and as a result the default system of your brain is activating much more of available resources .. plus trio “mind- muscle system- nervous system” is in a much better coordination ..Some people say “ it’s my vibe”… but there is obviously, more to the story. What is also astonishing, that emotionally wise, we are involved on a very different level and we start actually, to perform.

Please go through your songs.. and try to understand which indeed truly touch you..and take all those songs to your singing lessons..Make sure that you build up portfolio of at least 3 slow songs and 3 fast songs…

There is a strong connection between “ I really like the song” and  your  great performance. Explore it!

I am so happy that my fantastic pupil London-based singer-songwriter KleoNiki announces her single, “Unity!

I am so happy that my fantastic pupil London-based singer-songwriter KleoNiki announces her single, “Unity,” featuring Albanian artist and actor Alban, out February 14.  Check video here m.youtube.com/watch?v=hzLPpYGxxD0 The song is inspired by the artist’s vision of troubled world saved by what she calls unity consciousness. “Unity” is bursting with trappy drums and sparkling synths, and the lyrics call for a universal return to unconditional love.
KleoNiki’s burgeoning career already shows promise—her growing profile is bolstered by her successful career as an actress and model in Europe. Tired of the “superficiality” of modern music, she’s embarking on a musical path with the goals of healing, energizing, and giving love. KleoNiki injects a unique depth into her songs inspired by music’s power to share her truth. Self-described as a pop artist with “R’n’B, Hip Hop and jazzy vibes,” she hopes to influence the masses while challenging her listeners to think more deeply. As she works on her album slated for 2021, her contagious energy can only grow stronger from here.
Check her Instagram Channel https://www.instagram.com/itskleoniki/?hl=en